Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

I Could Fucking KILL Myself

So I’ve been super fucking sick since last Friday- over a week now. I mean, temp over 101, not able to talk because of my sore throat, just plain out of it. Only in the past day or two I’ve been feeling even a little better- which is why I am posting, since I haven’t even been NEAR a keyboard or game machine for almost a week. Ennyways, the other night I was in the kitchen, sleep drunk. I get sleep drunk a lot 😦 But I

    also

        DROPPED

            my

                TABLET

on the floor, a four-point perfectly FLAT landing, with a loud SMACK but a louder CRACK sound inside it. Now, I have dropped my tablet a few times since I’ve had it, also slightly sleep drunk. Never so hard, so high, so perfectly flat. I could tell this was BAD.

And it was. When I picked up my tablet and looked at it, I yelled “Oh Jesus FUCK,” and tossed the tablet onto the kitchen table. The screen looked something like this, except not badly drawn in MSPaint:

nook3That is my 9″ screen B&N Nook HD+ 16 on it’s side. There are approx. 4x as many cracks in the screen as there are cracks drawn in the pic. Plus there is more space at the top of the pic, it’s not a slim 2 pixel gap, there’s  as much space on the top as there are on the sides. ANYWAY, not important. What is important is the HUGE spiderweb of cracks in the screen. You can even feel the raised edges on two of the areas.

What is even more impressive about this is-

My Nook Still WORKS.

Every single one of my other tabs, when I have cracked the screens, have gone tits-up on me. This one still works. I am afraid to put much pressure on the worst of the cracked areas for fear of making things worse, but WOW. And moving my finger across the raised broken area is still bizarre, but there isn’t even a bobble in the motion on-screen from it. I dunno if it’s because the Nook is made out of super high quality materials or WHAT, but Jeez.

If/when the screen crack kills this tabbie, I am in trouble. Walmart doesn’t sell a 9″ Nook hd+ 16, only a 7″ Nook hd+16. I could get a 9″ hd+ 32, but that’s $179. Size means a lot, boys, I need the extra 2″ 😉

Anyway, I should be posting again now that I am feeling better. I feel 25% better than I did a few days back. Getting there. See yez all soon soonest. Love you all.

Anne

P.S. I told Rudy, and everyone else (including y’all) that if I broke this one, that was it- I can’t have tablets because I kill them. I told Robbie, our son, as I was passing him earlier, “That’s it. This is the last one. I can’t get anymore of them, not as long as I get sleep drunk.”

And he said, “Mom, are you going to be able to live without one? And you know there’s no guarantee you’ll ever stop getting sleep drunk.”

And he’s right about both parts. Up until I broke this screen, I took my tabbie EVERYWHERE. I wore it on a lanyard on my wrist when I went to bed. If I walked, I had my tabbie in my hand, lanyard on my wrist if I wasn’t sleep drunk. I don’t know if I can live without one any more, I love them so much. And sadly, I might have to resign myself to getting sleep drunk a couple times a month for the rest of my life. Can I live without a tablet that long? Obviously I can LIVE without one, it’s not like air or water :). But can I L I V E without one?

Dunno…

November 24, 2013 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Bleakest Despair, Clinical Fucking Depression Yo, Computero, Friday's Post, I Destroy Everything, My Illness, Power Of A Plastic Jesus, Terribly Worried, Weekend Post, Whining, Yo

7 Comments »

  1. Ouch! Sorry to hear about your new tablet braking on you, but at lest its still working for you despite the crack screen. With your history with braking tablets you mite want to get a protection case for them. I don’t know it Otter Box makes a case for tablets. I have one for my smart phone and let me tell you it works. I’ve dropped my phone onto hard floors, flung it across a room into a wall, an d its survived it all. Check out and see if they have something to help protect you tablet. Its great to hear your alive. Miss you.

    Comment by blackrain | November 24, 2013 | Reply

  2. So, I’ve got a couple story ideas waiting for your approval, if you wanna get on YIM and talk… 😉

    Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | November 24, 2013 | Reply

    • If not Sunday night, I’ll try to be there Monday, or every night after tonight if I can get there now. Want to try and be online more.

      Comment by anne2snakie | November 24, 2013 | Reply

      • That’s good, I hope to catch you online too sometime. I have a few drawings I really want to show you.

        Comment by Blackrain | November 24, 2013

  3. Didn’t see ya tonight, so I’ll let ya know, I’m working Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday nights.

    Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | November 25, 2013 | Reply

  4. Come onto yahoo chat some time. Tablets are bad idea as they make people think you can use them anywhere buit they are fragile

    Comment by john | November 28, 2013 | Reply


Leave a comment