Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Ruminations Prompted By My Vulva

Well, thinking about time and pubic hair and stuff 🙂 Back when I was a wildcat, my hair was a more natural red. Never a coppertop 🙂 but if you looked at me you knew my hair was red and yes, the carpet matched the drapes 🙂 Even more so. Betwixt my thighs my curlies were very red. And when younger I had a veritable jungle of pubic hair. And there was a hungry cat lurking in that forest 😉

Well, sadly actually. I think it was because of my sexual abuse as a child that led me to my sexual acting out as a teen and young adult. Because I was a slut in my senior year of high school and all through college. I hate the term “slut” as it is used today because there should be no such thing as ‘slut shaming’. A woman who enjoys sex should never be made to be ashamed of it. Anyway tho, there is nothing in my mind that I can use as a better term.

(I had two paragraphs about how I “lost my virginity” through sexual abuse when I was five but it’s way too personal and it still hurts, I started crying so they are gone. I’ll maybe talk about that another day, if I can)

So, anyway, because of various things and reasons, I ‘craved cock’. Couldn’t get enough in me. Before I really started drinking and dropped out of college, I must have sucked at least a mile of cock. Teaspoon by teaspoon, I must have swallowed a good quart of that special male sauce. (I still love that stuff 🙂 It’s still amazing to me that the best stuff on earth is made right between your guy’s’s legs. It tastes great and it’s fun to get it out of those balls 🙂 ) I can’t even remember how many guys I had between my legs during that time, but it was a lot.

Between the last paragraph and the next paragraph I traded off sex into deeper alcoholism. In just a few years, the traffic between my legs went from a highway to a side road to nothing at all.

Well, well, well. It must have been in 1990 or so, just about the time I discovered what was becoming the internet, that I started shaving the beast between my legs. Not all the way, though, mind you. I kept what I called a mohawk 🙂 It was like the “landing strip”, except I didn’t trim the length. About two inches wide, about an inch above my clit (well, the base of the clitoral hood), probably three inches measured from top to bottom. I was going pretty steady with this one guy, worked in construction. Bob. Not Robert, Bob. Tough guy. Drank, not as much as I did. He had short blonde hair and the dreamiest eyes. He had this big, thick cock too. Knew how to use it but loved it down my throat the best.

I’m still conflicted about him. I was going to marry him. Thought I loved him. And while he didn’t like my drinking more than he did, I think he must have loved me too. But that didn’t stop him from beating me up one night when I pissed him off.

I keep drifting and getting too serious and I’ve written too much to just erase it an start over, so I’ll try and drag it back to my cunt. Where it belongs. Inside my cunt in a rhythmic thrusting motion 😉

After I moved back in with my parents, I stopped shaving between my legs because it was a lot of work and who did I have to try and impress?

Which leads to today. My hair has lost it’s red so that you can only see the highlights when the sun is right. And I am straight brunette atwixt my thighs. The jungle has sadly also thinned to a light forest because of age. Nothing awful, mind you- I still look nice down there and everything is still properly plump where it should be 😉

Ah well. Not sure exactly why I felt the need to speak of my lady bits today, but there we go. Whee! 🙂

Never Embarrassed                        \

or                                                                      —              Anne

No Shame 🙂                                /

November 14, 2013 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Bloviation, Cunts, I Like The Word 'Cunt', My Cunt, Penis Sucking, Random Sex Talk, Sex, Wednesday's update, Where I be at

3 Comments »

  1. Well, you seem to be in a bit better of a mood than last week. You never have to talk about anything you aren’t comfortable with. 🙂 Hope to see you on Yahoo soon.

    Comment by Greggory | November 14, 2013 | Reply

  2. Agreed, only talk about what you want, not what you think others want. And your words sound a lot more like the “old you” so I’m quite happy to see you in better spirits for the moment. Don’t stop giving us posts. Well, unless you want to in which case we’ll patiently wait for your return. Be well my friend!

    Comment by Falsdoon | November 14, 2013 | Reply

  3. That reminds me. Get ahold of me on YIM if you’d like a belated Halloween story. >:)

    Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | November 15, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

