Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

On Friday (It’s Thursday Night)

I am going to go and pick up my husband from the hospital. He is coming home!

Yay!

On hospice.

Ya- oh. Uh. Oh God.

Hospice, for those of you who don’t know, is medical care for those who are going to die in less than the next 6 months. They will provide care to make to make the victi- patient as comfortable as possible in the home so they may die comfortably, with family, at home.

I am bringing my husband home to die.

So the blog, and my stories, and me, will continue as sorta is for months and hopefully months. When the time comes, we shall see what happens next.

Jus’ keepin’ y’all filled in!

Anne

March 7, 2014 Posted by | Bleakest Despair, Clinical Fucking Depression, Drinking When I Should Be SOber, Friday's Post, Low Self Esteem, Monday's Update, Mourning, Our Amazing Universe, Terribly Worried, The Universe Hates Me, Wednesday's update, Where I be at, Whining, Yo | 9 Comments