Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

We Have Had The Service

and now I am alone in the house that Rudy and I shared, along with our 18 yr old. He has moved out, gone out of state. Leaving me REALLY alone in the house that Rudy and I shared. Rudy occupies a thick transparent bag inside a sturdy plastic box; he’s all hard and crunchy now, like 2 heaping cups of ashes.

I am going to Grief Counseling, which is, twice monthly meetings of others who have lost spouses. Twice a month, maybe 2 hours each time.

Oh yeah, that should do the trick for me.

Anne

March 31, 2014 Posted by | Another Late Post, Being A Miserable Cunt, Bleakest Despair, Clinical Fucking Depression, Friday's Post, Monday's Update, My Husband Died, Wednesday's update, Weekend Post | 3 Comments