Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

On Friday (It’s Thursday Night)

I am going to go and pick up my husband from the hospital. He is coming home!

Yay!

On hospice.

Ya- oh. Uh. Oh God.

Hospice, for those of you who don’t know, is medical care for those who are going to die in less than the next 6 months. They will provide care to make to make the victi- patient as comfortable as possible in the home so they may die comfortably, with family, at home.

I am bringing my husband home to die.

So the blog, and my stories, and me, will continue as sorta is for months and hopefully months. When the time comes, we shall see what happens next.

Jus’ keepin’ y’all filled in!

Anne

March 7, 2014 - Posted by | Bleakest Despair, Clinical Fucking Depression, Drinking When I Should Be SOber, Friday's Post, Low Self Esteem, Monday's Update, Mourning, Our Amazing Universe, Terribly Worried, The Universe Hates Me, Wednesday's update, Where I be at, Whining, Yo

9 Comments »

  1. My friend there aren’t words I can use to make things better for you, but you know I’m on your side 110%. I’ve said it before and I mean it yet again, if it’s in my power to help in any way you needs only ask and it’s yours.

    It’s been a 1/4 century since dad died and it might as well been yesterday for the wound it left. I wouldn’t know what to do if I lost my wife but I want to out live her so she is never left alone in this world. After that it won’t matter anymore.

    Be well my friend or as well as you can be. We’re here for you.

    With love.

    Comment by Falsdoon | March 7, 2014 | Reply

    • I just sent you this e-mail but I’m posting it here too just to be sure you see it.

      “…I don’t know if this amounts to much but I wanted to mention it none the less. Last eve I was off at a blessing rite with my weirdo pagan friends (being one meself) and I opted to raise the power for healing. For another lady who just lost her wife and for you and Rudy. Perhaps it’s not much but it’s one thing I could do. Others joined in thinking is good and worthy. People you’ll never know or meet are on your side and wish you the best.

      Be well dear friend!…”

      Comment by Falsdoon | March 8, 2014 | Reply

  2. Its always hard to know when the end is coming close for a loved one. Most of the people at the Hospice groups are good people and with will help you and your family out. When both my grandfathers came home from the hospital and into hospice care they took good care of him.

    Anne I just want you to know that we all care for you. That I care for you. I don’t think if it wasn’t for you I wouldn’t have stuck around as long has I have in vore. The next few month’s will be hard, I’m not going to lie to you, but know you have your family both in the real world and here on the internet. We all love you and will help you any way we can.

    I’ve been holding onto this for almost a year now, but decide to post it. Its not finished still have half of it left to draw, but I hope this little comic can cheer you up a little bit. Love you Anne and wish you the best. If I could I’d drop everything and come and be with you right now to help you out.

    http://aryion.com/g4/view/259756

    Comment by Blackrain | March 7, 2014 | Reply

    • What Blackrain said!

      Comment by Falsdoon | March 8, 2014 | Reply

    • Blackrain, hope Anne enjoys your art as much as I did. Quite amusing/fun. Made me think of it as a graphic version of some of my “George the Talking snake” tales.:-)

      Comment by Falsdoon | March 8, 2014 | Reply

      • I hope she will, Cheer her up a little. I don’t know if I have read any of the “George the Talking snake” tales. You have a link to where I can find them so I can give them a read?

        Comment by Blackrain | March 9, 2014

      • The only place where I “stored” my tales was on Disturbing Things which is now gone. I lost a lot of stuff where it went bye bye (laziness about backing up things!) though I still have a smattering of stuff. Of them I think I’m proudest of my Flash Vordon, Night Lands, and surviving “George the Talking Snake” series. The first/last are good silly fun for the most part. Be glad to send them along. The Night Land is…different. The vore stories are incorporated into an e-book for the genre that can be found here: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/134872. Also have a specific vore related one called “Sick Puppy Sampler” that can be found via that link.

        With DT gone is there anything out there now where we orphans can gather?!

        Comment by Falsdoon | March 11, 2014

      • I know what you mean, DF was a great place to read some good women swallow stories. It was one of the few places i use to read any good ones at. And with it gone, there isn’t really and good places to go any more. Eka’s is ok, they just cover a lot of stuff. If I had the money, know how, and time, I would love to try and get DF back up and running. To many good vore sites have gone away. I’m trying to remember if I ever read your “George the Talking snake” stories on DF now. There was so many good stories it was hard to remember them all.

        Anne I hope that you don’t leave use too, I will, and I know a lot of other people will to, really miss you a lot.

        Comment by Blackrain | March 11, 2014

      • I quite agree!

        Anne, we’ve lost a lot of good folk over the years for various reasons and we certainly DON’T want to add you to that list!!! Things might cause you to drop out of sight to a bit and we understand, but we don’t want to have you go forever. We want to know how well you’re doing cause you have a bunch of folk in your corner. Only some of them are here.

        Comment by Falsdoon | March 13, 2014


Leave a Reply

