Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

What I Have So Far

She drained the final can of beer in one great long swallow, the bubbly liquid hurting her throat even as she gulped. Then she dropped the can on the grass and started rolling off the chair. “I have to do two things,” she said, standing and walking to the house. “I really need to pee, and I need some more beer. If I’m going to end up in your tummy and all digested alive, I need to get drunk. Drunker. But first, pee. I have to pee.”

In the house, she sat on the toilet with a six pack at her feet, naked as the day she was born (not that she was much less naked with her bikini on, skimpy as it was) and peeing what felt like a gallon. She popped another can and started drinking that even as the first four cans ran out of her bladder. “What if he does start eating me and I have to pee?” she asked herself. “Not like I could just ask him to stop eating me while I pee.”

She snorted. “If he starts actually eating me, I kill him. That simple.” She finished draining the can and her bladder at the same time, wiped herself and wandered out of the house with her cans in hand.

The tiny green snake was still coiled by the chair where she had been lying down not that long ago, his eyes closed.

“Where does prey lie down?” she asked with a smile. “How are you going to do this?”

“Feet first,” said the little snake. ”I am going to eat you up feet first. Get you into my tummy, then digest you alive. It shouldn’t take more than a day or two for you to die, digest you completely in about a week.”

“Silly goose,” she said with a smile as she sat upon the warm summer grass. She popped open another can of cheap-ass brand beer and took a few swallows. Her breasts were heavy and warm in her lap. “I’m going to have to lean against the chair here for most of this if I’m going to drink my beer, whill that be okay?”

“Until I swallow your legs that’ll be okay. Once I get you halfway down though I need you to lie down all the way so I can get you into my stomach.”

Tara sat back with her eyes closed, drinking a beer and relaxing in the sun until she heard the tiny snake make an throat clearing sound. When she opened her eyes, she saw him coiled between her feet, her legs splayed wide open and labia gaping.

“I need your feet together,” said the tiny snake. “I can’t get them into my mouth with them so far apart.”

“Honey, you have so many requirements I’m not so sure I want to go through with this,” said Tara, but there was little force in her words. She was drunk enough that she was determined to see exactly what this little fellow could actually do. She still didn’t want to be swallowed whole and digested alive, but it would be a kick if he could swallow part of her foot.

“Oh please!” gasped the little snake. “You have to let me eat you!”

“All right,” she grumbled, then drew her feet together. A little harder to keep her balance, expecially since she was now draining her sixth beer in a very short while. Tara wasn’t a tiny person, but, being female, found it harder to hold her alcohol. She carried almost forty pounds on her ribcage in breasts alone and that helped soak up alcohol, but it still wasn’t processed as well as her male counterparts.

December 21, 2010 - Posted by | My Fiction

4 Comments »

  1. I like where it’s going so far! I hope that you and your family have a wonderful Christmas

    Comment by Matt | December 22, 2010 | Reply

    • Thank you so much! Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year!

      Comment by anne2snakie | December 24, 2010 | Reply

      • Thanks anne! happy new year!

        Comment by Matt | December 27, 2010

  2. I hope there is a lot of begging the snake to stop eating her as the snake travels up her legs

    Comment by Matt | December 28, 2010 | Reply


Leave a comment