Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Hi Everyone. I Am Not Dead,

I Promise! Though It Seems Like It, Doesn’t It?

I have been processing a lot after the death of my husband. It’s been a hard year and some months. For a long time I didn’t think I was going to make it- I was just fading away and didn’t care. Lost my will to live.

I’m actually feeling better these past months, to the point that I actually remembered I used to blog here šŸ™‚ So guess what my friends? All my wonderful online friends, whichever of you may ever read this šŸ™‚ , I am alive and I am back!

Heyyo šŸ™‚

June 19, 2015 - Posted by | Uncategorized

13 Comments »

  1. Good to know you’re still alive! Well, until you find that special snake you’ve been looking for………….

    Comment by Falsdoon | June 19, 2015 | Reply

  2. Heyyo šŸ™‚ Missed you most of all. Haven’t even checked my email- been afraid šŸ™‚ I’ll tackle it slowly, see what’s there. It was a bad time and I couldn’t even call because I didn’t care enough whether I lived or died. That’s not true any more. Let’s see how this goes šŸ™‚

    Comment by anne2snakie | June 19, 2015 | Reply

    • Glad you’re doing better. I hope you’ll find my emails soon. I cared whether you lived or died. šŸ™‚ *hugs*
      It was really starting to look like you’d found your snake. šŸ˜›

      Comment by Greggory | June 19, 2015 | Reply

  3. Heyyo, yourself! šŸ™‚

    Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | June 19, 2015 | Reply

  4. Glad to hear you are alive. Hopefully soon you will feed some women to a snake and they won’t be.

    Comment by Martin | June 19, 2015 | Reply

  5. It’s great to hear your back. We all miss you. I hope to one day be able to chat with you again.

    Comment by Blackrain | June 20, 2015 | Reply

  6. Man you scared me. Glad your back and feeling better. šŸ™‚

    Comment by Modernmonster | June 21, 2015 | Reply

  7. Comment by Samuel | June 21, 2015 | Reply

  8. I love reading your stories and other musings… I was starting to think you’d fallen victim to a snake and where busy digesting away in its tight belly somewhere!

    Comment by Rhea | June 22, 2015 | Reply

  9. It was very very bad for quite a long time. I think I’m mostly ok; should have a story up soon. That’ll be good šŸ™‚

    Comment by anne2snakie | June 22, 2015 | Reply

    • Hopefully we can get back to chatting, too.

      Comment by Greggory | June 22, 2015 | Reply

    • I’ll keep my eyes open for it, ‘kay? šŸ˜‰

      Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | June 23, 2015 | Reply

    • Still watching. šŸ˜‰

      Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | June 28, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

