Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

I Am Not Dead! Really :)

I am so sorry everyone.ย  I am not dead, I haven’t dropped off the face of the earth, been consumed by a serpent (dammit! Where’s a hungry serpent when you really WANT one??), or otherwise vanished without a trace.

Damn man, I really wish I had a hungry serpent, like in my Rome stories ๐Ÿ™‚ You’d only see a full, satisfied serpent SECONDS after introducing us ๐Ÿ˜‰ though you’d probably hear me inside the snake stomach for a few hours ๐Ÿ˜‰

I have been up and down and up and down. Mostly down. My husband has now been dead over a year. There is little that his death can throw at me now, so maybe I can start SLEEPING again. Argh. Anxiety when the sun goes down and the world wants people awake when the sun is up, so…ย ย  ZZZZZZ…ย ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Been writing some. Not a ton. In fact, this past year has been a slow spiral into- depression, listlessness, uncaring, and dropping out of the human race. I reached the point where I was sitting in my living room in a chair up to 18 hours a day, just sitting and sometimes reading and nothing else. Weeks, months.

I’ve been involved with an acquaintance- not romantically, or even as a friend but it’s dragged me out of my shell and back, kinda, into being a human being. He does youtube stuff and he’s gotten a few of us together to give him a hand. I help out with some of the script work.

He’s a totally scripted kind of person- the guy of guy where EVERYTHING that happens on-screen is written, planned, prepared- even to when he sips water. I’m- you’ve read my stories, read my ramblings ๐Ÿ™‚ Organized is something I am NOT and have never BEEN ๐Ÿ™‚ย  But my free-flowing has been meshing- okay so far, with his scripting so it’s okay.

(It’s nothing special- he sits at his table and talks, yammer yammer yammer but I can watch that kind of youtube video all day ๐Ÿ™‚ )

Anne

It’s a slow process, but I think I am becoming a human being again.

March 21, 2015 - Posted by | Uncategorized

11 Comments »

  1. Glad to hear you aren’t dead and are getting involved in things again. But if you need help feeling human again, I’m still waiting to hear from you. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Comment by Greggory | March 21, 2015 | Reply

  2. Glad you are doing a little better. I miss chatting with you.

    Comment by Blackrain | March 21, 2015 | Reply

  3. I was beginning to get a tad worried but it’s certainly good (no, GREAT!) to know things sound like there’s an upswing happening.

    Comment by Falsdoon | March 21, 2015 | Reply

  4. Good to hear you are alive.

    so are the snakes. They are so hungry and long for female flesh.

    Comment by Martin | March 25, 2015 | Reply

  5. I am just glad your still around. One of these days I hope to give you a story that you inspired me to write.

    Comment by paul | April 13, 2015 | Reply

  6. Are you sure?

    Comment by Greggory | April 24, 2015 | Reply

    • Maybe the snakes found her *after* she posted thatโ€ฆ

      Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | April 28, 2015 | Reply

  7. I’m happy you are alive and kicking

    Here’s a little image that I think could help inspire some swimsuits for you!

    http://g.e-hentai.org/s/1213b8378a/69352-18

    Comment by Samuel | May 1, 2015 | Reply

  8. well i just found yours stories not long ago so i know none of this and i’m sorry your husband died and i have been wanting more of your stories though

    Comment by brandon | May 29, 2015 | Reply

  9. ever going to rejoin the rest of usร‰

    Comment by john | June 17, 2015 | Reply

  10. Hey Anne, good to hear. Care to tell us who the you tuber is?

    Rowes

    Comment by Rowes | April 5, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

