Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

The Male Penis Revisited.

I am very horny. I want you, yes, you, to take that cock you have there and out it in me. No, not in my mouth. Well, I mean, of course it’ll go in my mouth just not right now. Lower. There’s a lower hole. EEK! Not THAT hole either! That hole has never taken a cock! Well, not on the first date and you better tell me you love me first. No, put that cock right HERE.

No, really, I’m not joking. I know, a cunt can look weird if you’ve never seen one before. Trust me, cock looked really weird the very first time I sucked one. But after you’ve had- well, I can’t count numbers. I estimate each cock I’ve had in me has been 8″ to 9″ inches, and over the years I figure I’ve had about three hundred miles of cock in me. Not counting the repeat cocks. Anyway. What was I saying? Oh yeah!

Now just put the head right… Oooh, you’ve got it. Slides right in, doesn’t it? Yeah, feels incredible to me too! There are no words- you have to hope the woman you’re talking to has been fucked before, so she’ll understand when you say, “It’s like- 6″ of cock in you on  a cold morning and you don’t want to get up.”

Now, make sure you’re riding me up high- we need to be able to rock when you thrust, keep the base of your wonderful, wonderful cock grinding against my clitoris. If you lean up, no, stay in, just lean up, there you see? That’s my clit. It’s like a female cock, though we tend to say your penis is like a male clitoris.  Just make sure there’s a lot of clitoral contact while you fuck me with that rocking motion.

Oh jesus, oh fuck, just- just fuck me, fuck me harder. Harder- I want to feel your cock in my throat! God, oh god- yes, just- oh fuck, fuck me- fuck- FUCK- oh fuck me jesus, fuck me jesus, just fuck me Fuck Me oh JESUS FUCK ME FUCK ME FUCK FUUUUUUUUUck-

…meeeeee oh god yes, oh god yes thank you oh thank you no don’t pull out leave it in me just lay on me for a while I like the feel of your skin and you smell really nice no, you do really yes even when covered in sex sweat you silly goose mmm kiss me please that’s nice mmmmm no just leave it in it’s okay if it’s soft it’ll stay for a while, just hold me and breathe…

November 15, 2014 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Bloviation, Friday's Post, Huge Cocks, I Like The Word 'Cunt', Low Self Esteem, Makes Me Horny, Monday's Update, Mourning, My Cunt, My Fiction, My Husband Died, My Poor Kitty, Penis Sucking, Power Of A Plastic Jesus, Random Sex Talk, RP and Scening, Sex, Sexually excited, Sword Of Bananas, Threats Of Oppression, Throat Fucking, Uncategorized, Wednesday's update, Weekend Post

4 Comments »

  1. Wow, definitely need a moment after that 😉

    Comment by Greggory | November 15, 2014 | Reply

  2. Anne, you know what that wants me wanna do now… to you

    Comment by Martin | November 16, 2014 | Reply

  3. All I’ll say is your words packed a major punch with this one.. Anything else I already put in the e-mail I sent. Never doubt your ability as a writer!

    Comment by Falsdoon | November 16, 2014 | Reply

  4. Agreed on so many levels… I know that itch and hunger all too well, especially after readying your stories or a passage like this one! ❤

    Comment by Valka | November 21, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

