Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

I Just Noticed

that when I am writing I stress certain body parts (really??), and I stress certain characters desires for certain body parts (all my women love other women’s bodies, all men love all women’s bodies, etc). Yet, when I write about sexual assault, sexual attack or abuse, the following usually occurs: The woman is stripped and (if there are men present) they express their desire for tits, cunt, ass… and yet, whenever a cock slides in, they are always, ALWAYS, fucking her throat. Haven’t even smelled pussy for over ten years (in jail you know 🙂 ) and the first thing he does is bury his cock balls deep- down her throat. Only after her stomach is filled with about a gallon of semen do they leave her. And even though she was actually digging it, and her aroused pussy was wet and fragrant and open- everyone just waited patiently in line, ignored the eager cunt, then buried their cocks down her throat. She is sexually frustrated, physically abused… and can’t wait for tomorrow when her throat is full of cock again.

October 28, 2014 - Posted by | Monday's Update, Random Sex Talk, Sexually excited

7 Comments »

  1. A throat is the best part to fuck. Way more personal than a cunt

    Comment by Martin | October 28, 2014 | Reply

    • Way more personal. I think that’s part of my oral fixation. I worshipped my husbands cock and balls. I only regret not having his cock down my throat more often when we had the chance 😦

      Comment by anne2snakie | October 29, 2014 | Reply

      • I love to rampage a girl’s mouth. It feels like we both degrade her. Her beautiful voice and personality comes from that mouth, and yet I just ram my cock in there, and do some damage for my own pleassure. Tears running, gagging, the sound of a sloppy fuck throat. I love it.

        Comment by Martin | October 30, 2014

  2. I suspect it is either a domination issue, or the frustration is the key, the sign of discomfort and resistance.

    Comment by Greggory | October 28, 2014 | Reply

    • I can see that. I have a submissive side with an unhealthy streak of self-loathing so I think that’s how it works out.

      Comment by anne2snakie | October 29, 2014 | Reply

      • You think maybe the ability to bite factors in, perhaps?

        Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | November 2, 2014

  3. Hey Anne, first I want to say I’ve been reading your work for a while now. Your the queen of snake vore. Also, I wanted to offer to help you find a suitable forum. I’m willing to purchase a domain for it. Let me know if your interested. it would be a honor to help you.

    Comment by anaraklumberhead | November 9, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

