Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

I Like The Idea Of The Forum

but now *I* can’t get it to post anything without an error message that stops everything. Sigh. Well, I am going to keep looking. When/if I do or manage to fix this one, we all gotta get involved, not just me 🙂

 

If I can’t get it to work I’ll do another post and put the new goofy one up.

 

Anne

October 1, 2014 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Forum Talk, Friday's Post, Monday's Update, Wednesday's update, Weekend Post

2 Comments »

  1. yep that sounds about right.

    Comment by Ray | October 1, 2014 | Reply

  2. Cool will walt with that story then until we have talked

    Comment by Martin | October 1, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

