Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

The Human Penis

is ridiculously large for it’s purpose. The average human vagina can comfortably and easily hold an average size (5 1/2 inch) penis completely within it. Doesn’t have to be (biologically) any larger than that- and yet, by definition of average, that means 1/2 of all the penises out here are that large or larger. So when some guy, just some average guy, drops his pants and up springs a three inch wide, 9 inch long cock- that’s way more than needed, or can even fit inside someone comfortably. Yes, some women can insert an entire football vaginally- but even a gaping, hungry cunt couldn’t take that much cock without pain. You couldn’t even fit a cock like that down someone’s throat- it’s just too big. How frustrating for both- the guy can’t set his cock sucked, and I can’t get it down my throat OR stuff it into my cunt.

I’d want it orally first. And to make sure I did it, I wouldn’t take it vaginally UNTIL he came down my throat during deep throat oral. THEN I’d let him fuck me vaginally- when I was sure that the span of time, from him entering a room with flaccid penis to his finishing coming down my throat from deep throat (me on my back, head dangling off the bed, his cock in my mouth, down my throat, fucking it like he’d fuck a cunt) took no more than 20 seconds- counting the time it took me to stand up from the couch, grab his cock and lead him to the bed and lay down with my mouth open. Now, that means he’d have to fuck my mouth and throat HARD to come in that time frame (slamming that cock down my throat as hard and fast as he could until he pumped his pint and a half of cum into my stomach). But until he could do it I would force him to practice as often as possible (a minimum of four times daily), seven days a week. When, finally, the time breaks down like this 1st two seconds) He enters with flaccid penis, I stand and take his penis in my hand and start walking for the bedroom. 3rd through 6th seconds) We walk into bedroom and I crawl onto bed, lay on my back with head over edge, mouth open. He pushes his cock into my mouth and down my throat as I suck and swallow it down until all 9 inches are in my throat, tight. 7th through 17th seconds) Hard, fast, wet, sloppy, noisy face fucking- MY face, balls slapping my eyes, belly smacking my chin, and all 9″ sliding through my throat as he fucks it like a tight cunt. 18th +19 seconds) Pumping a pint and a half of semen from his balls to my stomach. 20th second) His panting as he stands, 9″ of his cock starting to go soft in my throat but my hands are above my head, around his waist, holding him there.

I don’t know why but I keep doing sentences and paragraphs like the above where the only reason I am doing it is because I’m getting all squirmy and antsy… only way to keep my hands off myself is to keep writing, but I keep writing in a way that gets me wetter and wetter…ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰ When I am all done with a post, if my sex-mouth is still hungry then I will go and feed the kitty, play with it, make it dance ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  But not before! That’s why my posts and usually my stories suddenly go all MEGA hyper-sexual instead of just being hyper-sexual. Torturing myself with words. Usually works- sometimes I can make my kitty ROAR while I play with her ๐Ÿ˜€

Ah well. Anyway, what prompted me on this subject was just innocently looking something up on wikipedia when allasudden these hardcore sex pic tabs started opening on my browser just because I was clicking on sex links. Well, while I was closing them I couldn’t help looking at them…ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  And I swear BOY HOWDY some of those men they find for the pics are- huge. Remember, average penis size is about 5 1/2″ when hard. A nice size, easy on the throat and it’s how you use it downstairs that counts. Though there are times it IS nice to just get fucked hard by by a guy with a cock wide as a fire hydrant. ANYway. Average, 5 1/2″. These men seem to all be a minimum of 8″ although, thank goodness, no footlongs ๐Ÿ™‚ In fantasy I can both easily deep throat AND take vaginally 13″ and more but in real life… If you have 8″, it ain’t ALL going in unless you try very slowly first to check for size incompatibilities ๐Ÿ™‚ Mama Snake no want a battering ram on the gates of her cervix.

Anne

September 17, 2014 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Cunts, Generalized Rambling, Huge Cocks, Makes Me Horny, Penis Sucking, Sexually excited, Throat Fucking, Wednesday's update

2 Comments »

  1. Dear God! Anne! I do so love the visuals your words evoke! On the bed. Head dangling. Being led to your bed! Oh! I could probably come just intently envisioning the scene – sights, sounds, odors, sensationsโ€ฆ however, in the best day of my prime I could never give you a pint and a half of cum! Lol!

    Oh, thank you, most blessed word mistress!

    Sent from Windows Mail

    Comment by jjsharshaw@gmail.com | September 20, 2014 | Reply

    • Well, how about if you just fuck my throat enough times that it eventually ADDS UP to a pint and a half? ๐Ÿ˜‰ Extenuating circumstances, after all! As long as, if it were you that I was training to quickly, brutally, wonderfully fuck my throat and cum down it into my stomach in 20 seconds or less, we ONLY counted the times you made it. If you fucked my throat hard and fast- slamming your hips forward, driving your cock down my throat over and over, again and again (so, so much better than fucking any other woman’s cunt), hard and wet and sloppy- five times a day BUT only managed to cum down my throat in 20 seconds or less ONCE every other month… Well, that’s a teaspoon added to the tally! Shouldn’t be but a few more years of fucking my throat until you make it!

      Sure, I would also want my cunt fucked hard. But this is a special situation. I am willing to spend the YEARS necessary to teach you to fuck a woman’s throat and cum down it in 20 seconds or less. Gives us BOTH an incentive to train your balls to empty themselves down my throat quickly as possible.

      Not like I wouldn’t be taking care of business MYSELF while you are fucking my throat. I am WELL versed in making my cunt ROAR by masturbating ๐Ÿ™‚ So you just concentrate on pumping a pint and a half down my throat, just try your best to fuck my throat fast, hard, wet, sloppy, and cum down it and into my stomach in 20 seconds or less!

      I am now going to go and play with my kitty ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes, even just fantasizing about having my throat fucked like this has gotten me so wet my panties soaked through! Time to go and DO something about it ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Comment by anne2snakie | October 3, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

