Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

I Have Been So Fucking Horny Lately

it’s ridiculous. Yesterday I literally could not keep my hands off myself- I must have spent at least two hours, spread throughout the day, where I did nothing but lay on my bed and play with my cunt, orgasm after orgasm. Seven times I had to run to the bedroom and give my clit hell for a time πŸ˜‰ I dunno why my cunt just WOKE UP yesterday and started demanding all the attention I hadn’t been giving it the last 6 months. But wow. Massive bloodflow to my genitalia- my vulva was flushed all day.Β  I think I sorta know why guys seem to lose concentration when aroused and hard- all the blood down there, none for the brain. Well, when I would start a-tingling downstairs I lost the ability to think of anything but hungry serpents, woman-stuffed bellies, and being tucked into a tight stomach myself. Afterward I could begin thinking again, still breathing hard.

Not quite that horny today, but my pussy is still purring down there, quietly, just letting me know it’s awake πŸ™‚

Anne

September 14, 2014 - Posted by | Cunts, I Like The Word 'Cunt', I Masturbated, I Want To Be Swallowed Whole & Alive, Masturbation, My Cunt, Our Amazing Universe, Random Sex Talk, Sexually excited, Snakes Eating Women, Things Aren't So Bad After All, Weekend Post, Where I be at

6 Comments »

  1. I’d love to take care of your purring kitty. After losing my wife,it took me a full year before i could even think about sex,let alone become aroused. You’re ahead of the game. If you ever wanna share some thoughts or story ideas,drop me an email.

    Comment by Steve | September 14, 2014 | Reply

  2. Ok forgive me for this, but “Its alive! Its alive!” Had to do that. Anyway it’s wonderful to know how your doing Anne. This is a good step towards healing. I’ll try and draw you a few snake drawing to help you keep going.

    Comment by Blackrain | September 14, 2014 | Reply

    • That’d be awesome. Thanks!

      Comment by anne2snakie | September 14, 2014 | Reply

  3. Glad to hear that it is coming alive again. Fantasy mind becoming active again, very good for you. I used to raise Boa constrictors , can so easily see you or any woman being consumed. Think that is what attracted me to your writings.

    Comment by clint | September 14, 2014 | Reply

    • Sometimes I think I’d like a pet snake. But it just wouldn’t work. Either it wouldn’t be big enough to swallow me whole and alive in which case I would always feel disappointment when I saw it, or it WOULD be big enough to swallow me whole and alive… in which case I wouldn’t have a pet anymore πŸ™‚

      Comment by anne2snakie | September 14, 2014 | Reply

  4. The story of my life. Horny all the time.

    Glad to hear you are back.

    Comment by Martin | September 14, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

