Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Hello.

I applied for, and got, authorization for medical marijuana in WA, which is even okayer because we authorized marijuana for recreational use up here. So anyway, for my pain I bought some medicine to smoke, some to eat, some to rub into my skin. Really seems to help for my pain!  I kinda wish I had been able to get Rudy on this stuff. It would have helped his pain a LOT.  Not anymore though, since he is dead.

Well though, I sort of hope that treating myself might make me feel better and if I feel better maybe I’ll start to wake up betwtixt mine thighs. If so then too I would be writing more stories about women running through the night, trying to escape but in the end sliding down the long wet throats and being digested alive in the tight, wet, hot serpent stomachs. Whew- almost felt a twitch there  🙂

Wow, fell asleep and just woke up. Vivid. Nice.

So anyway my friends, my beautiful friends. I love you all, I miss talking to all of you that I have ever fired up a chat program for. I hope to be back on  y!m soonest!

Anne

July 14, 2014 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Friday's Post, Monday's Update, My Cunt, Things Aren't So Bad After All, Wednesday's update, Where I be at

3 Comments »

  1. I’m glad to hear your feeling a little better. I do say life can be better living with medical drugs. I do hope the The medical marijuana does help you feel better Anne. Hopefully I will see you soon on yahoo soon too. I really miss chatting with you or anyone. I’ve lost a lot of good vore friends over the years so don’t have a lot of people to chat with any more. I don’t want to lose you too. I’ll wait for you to feel well enough to message me first.

    Comment by Blackrain | July 14, 2014 | Reply

  2. Be sure and message me sometime as well! 🙂

    Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | July 15, 2014 | Reply

  3. Hope you continue to do better, and that I’ll hear from you soon.

    Comment by Greggory | July 15, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

