Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

2 Reasons I Haven’t Posted So Long

and one of them wasn’t my fault! Some sort of goofy thing going on with WordPress and myself. I tried to sign on one night and it didn’t take my password. So I sent off the ‘reset’ thing, got the email to change it, went to the site and reset my password, went to sign in… and the password didn’t work. So I tried the whole ‘hey I forgot,’ and got the url for the reset. Reset the password- you have to type in the pass, type it in again, and then the site tells you it’s done, go sign in! And so I went to sign in-

Password didn’t work.

For the past 3 weeks I have been trying every odd couple of days to sign in and uddin’ nuddin’. Imagine my happiness when I signed in tonight and it actually worked! Yay!

And the other reason is that I haven’t had a story to post. That was what I was going to say 3 weeks ago ๐Ÿ™‚ Since, same thing. Now, there are a couple reasons why I dun’t have a story, but the main one is I just don’t feel the erotic urge within me. Since my husband died, my pussy has been basically dead. I managed 1 orgasm about a month ago out of habit- read a hundred stories all day before finally feeling anything and had to gently play with myself for hours before I felt anything enough for the tiniest little thing I almost hesitate to call an orgasm at all.ย  Now, when I am writing my vore stories, I am mostly writing to tease myself and drive myself to a state where I feel I must masturbate or die.ย  And since I am numb betwixt mine thighs, there is nothing to tease. No fire to build until I feel about to burst into flames.

Disappoints ME I tell you! Maybe my husband wasn’t healthy to fuck me as often as I would have liked- well, not nearly at all, really. But I was still used to fairly regular orgasms because I would masturbate in front of him and THAT drove ME crazy as well, in a very good way! But when he left me forever, he also took my sex drive with him.

So I am trying, my vore loving friends. I know that one day my pussy will wake up again. Until then, though, I will honestly try a LOT harder to check in more often ๐Ÿ™‚ , and I am trying to get back onto yahoo and such again, so hang in there and one day I will pop into your lives mysteriously again one day!

Anne

June 21, 2014 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Being A Miserable Cunt, Friday's Post, Generalized Rambling, Monday's Update, Wednesday's update

6 Comments »

  1. Sorry to hear that, but I know losing a love one can make things hard in your life. Take your time to get yourself feeling right Anne. I just miss chatting with you is all. I just hope this little post isn’t your way of saying I’m leaving for a while until your pussy feels wet ago for vore? What every you need to do do it. I hope one day to catch you online. Take care and know I’m here for you in my what ever way I can be.

    Comment by Blackrain | June 21, 2014 | Reply

    • miss u too my friend, very much. hang in there, i’ll catch u online ๐Ÿ™‚

      Comment by anne2snakie | June 22, 2014 | Reply

      • They say time heals all wounds, but they never say how long that time will be. I’m glad you have your computer problem fix so you can log in here. I always wait ti hear how your doing weather good or bad. I feel for you Anne and want to help where I can.

        Comment by Blackrain | June 22, 2014

  2. so sorry for your loss but maybe I can help I/m very submissive and very oral live in nj happy to help

    Comment by gandalf | June 21, 2014 | Reply

  3. you are missed. sympathies for your loss.

    Comment by clint | June 22, 2014 | Reply

  4. Glad to here that you are sorta okay.

    Mailed you a story on g-mail

    Comment by Martin | June 30, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

