Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Wow. My Sincere Apologies. I Do That A Lot.

Time gets slides right around me and I don’t even realize it is happening. If I had realized that my last post was the 18th of last month, I would have posted a lot more. I so sorry.

I am finding it a trifle hard to come to grips with my husband being gone. My sleep is destroyed, my days are terrible, and my nights are worse. I AM slowly slowly slowly getting over his loss but my God. It’s so hard.

I am trying to write. Got ideas. Been working on them. Been trying to remember to come online as well! I have my kids over a lot after school and sometimes until almost 8:30 pm near daily so that is good but it means that by the time I even think of coming online most of y’all have gone to bed.

So there is that.

Still sober tho!

So there is THAT.

Well, wanted to let everyone know that I ain’t dead. Unlike my husband who currently resides in crunchy form in a plastic bag, in a box, in our bedroom.

See you all WAY sooner WITH a story no less!

*KISS*

Anne

May 7, 2014 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Clinical Fucking Depression, Friday's Post, I Feel Nothing, Low Self Esteem, Monday's Update, Wednesday's update, Weekend Post

8 Comments »

  1. Glad you’re doing well, considering. Can’t wait for new stories, and hope to hear from you soon (email is great if I’m not on when you finally get there).

    Comment by Greggory | May 7, 2014 | Reply

  2. I’m glad to hear yours still here with use Anne. I have no way of know what your going through, but I want to say I’m here for you in any way I can. Do what you can, take your time and heal, we will be here waiting for your return.

    Comment by Blackrain | May 8, 2014 | Reply

  3. Ity’s good to know you’re continuing to muddle through. From experience I know it’s not easy but the main thing is to keep muddling. I’m here for you as well in whatever way I can. Be kind to yourself and heal. Just let us know on occasion you’re doing okay.

    Comment by Falsdoon | May 8, 2014 | Reply

  4. hope you get your life into some order, Annie. I watched my Aunt slide into alcoholism and it was very difficult. Drop me an email as I get down to Wa state often

    Comment by john | May 22, 2014 | Reply

    • My life is in some form of order, anyway. I spent 23 years as an active alcoholic before getting sober in 2001. Yes, admitted, I fell off the wagon again when my husband of 12 years died- hard not to, I think. But I only drank for 2 months and stopped it again. Been sober again since! Now, the rest of my life is still fallen apart and I am slowly putting it all back together again. But the drinking part is again behind me.

      It was the only way I knew of to keep my sanity during the beginning. Every time I started to feel my mind falling apart, I’d drink a can of Mike’s Hard Lemonade. Then I’d stop feeling again. Once I felt I could handle life without it, I stopped drinking again. It’s been hard living without my husband, my Rudy, my Willem. But I’m doing it.

      Comment by anne2snakie | May 27, 2014 | Reply

      • I’m glad to hear that your still with use Anne. Its been so long since we has been able to talk or anything. I still feel for your lose, I don’t know what your going through for I have never lost anyone close to me, but I want to let you know that I am here for you when I can be. There are people here that love you and wish you the best. I’ll want to help you any way I can, just let me know what I can do.

        Comment by Blackrain | May 27, 2014

  5. And another month passes without a story. 😛 Hope to hear from you soon, either a blog, email, or yahoo.

    Comment by Greggory | June 9, 2014 | Reply

    • It helps when ya realize how often the poor girl has to contend with difficult life issues, like paying bills, dealing with computer issues, being stuck in the belly of a hungry snake, or forced to suck off a dozen strangers!

      Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | June 10, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

