Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Tole Ja I Would Quit

And I did. I drank for 30 days, to get me through the worst of the pain of Rudy passing and then quit. I have again been sober forthe past week. I won’t say nanny nanny boo boo because drinking is ALWAYS a danger, especially in my case, since I had almost 12 years sobriety I was putting at risk.

But I am back on the wagon and going to stay that way. Going to stay that way.

My appo pollies to everyone who has emailed me at either of my addys, either anne2snakie  or anne.franke. I haven’t been to either of them in the past 30 days because I just haven;t been able to deal with life at all. But! I am officially Back On Track. Alive, glad to be that way. Only bursting into sudden tears about 3 or 4 times a day instead of just crying all day.

I have Rudy’s ashes in a box in my bedroom.

Stories will begin again very soon. I have had ideas, even though my pussy has been SO numb that I think it is just plain DEAD now instead of numb.

Sigh.

Anne

April 17, 2014 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Bloviation, Friday's Post, Monday's Update, My Husband Died, Wednesday's update, Weekend Post

5 Comments »

  1. Hope to hear from you soon. Glad you’re pulling things together.

    Comment by Greggory | April 17, 2014 | Reply

  2. Me too. Hope to “catch” you on y!m soon 😉

    Comment by anne2snakie | April 18, 2014 | Reply

    • You meet me there, or send me a reply on gmail, and I’ll see about “catching” you. 😉

      Comment by Greggory | April 18, 2014 | Reply

  3. Glad to hear you are still alive

    Comment by Martin | April 19, 2014 | Reply

  4. That you stopped drinking is the very best news! I was getting concerned since you weren’t answering e-mails or posting here. Understandable but still concerned for you by not knowing. You know where I’m at if you need a shoulder to scream on.

    Comment by Falsdoon | April 19, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

