Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Gods Above, My Life

You don’t want my life. Most of the time *I* don’t want my life. I am so sorry I have been gone AGAIN with nothing to show for it on my blog or my site, but gawdamm. I have had to deal with teen drama, pre-teen drama, and pre pre-teen drama as well as my husband’s health going downhill drama and depression drama as well. Well, most of this has not been drama so much as just fucked up but there ya go.

Anyway, I have finally gotten through MOST of the bad stuff currently flooding my life with only a few things left, I hope, except that nothing ever stops does it? And some of the things in my life are only going to get worse- re: my husband’s health and re: my own health.

I have been trying to get some writing done but in the last two weeks I haven’t even been able to get behind the keyboard let alone type a story.

Here’s something I can tell you that is both horribly sad and terribly terribly pathetic. I never used to get why people used tablet computers. I thought they were dumb. Then Rudy bought one and I thought I couldn’t be left behind like this, so I started in on the horrible cycle. I bought one, a cheapo brand.

OMIGOD I understood why people liked them. I LOVED it. It was AWESOME. Then I broke it. And bought another since I bought the Walmart warranty. And broke that one. Replaced it. Broke that one. Replaced it. Broke THAT one. Replaced it.

I am not fucking kidding when I tell you that after breaking and replacing the tablet all the above times, I then BROKE and REPLACED the

NEXT

SIX

TABLETS

in a row after that. Then I told myself, Rudy, and GOD HIMSELF that I would NOT break the very next one I bought. And it was AWESOME, a Nook HD+ 16. Oh my GOD. I took this one everywhere with me.

I took it to BED with me.

I broke it six days ago.

I am hoping that Walmart still sells the Nook HD+16 this upcoming “payday” when we get our disabled checks so I can get a new one, since Barnes and Noble stopped MAKING the Nook HD+.

If I ever break this next one, I give up on them entirely. Because as much as I LOVE tablets, I might not be the person who can HAVE a tablet.

 

September 23, 2013 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Being A Miserable Cunt, Bleakest Despair, Clinical Fucking Depression, I Destroy Everything, Low Self Esteem, Monday's Update, Terribly Worried, Weekend Post, Where I be at, Whining

15 Comments »

  1. I was figuring you were dealing with “stuff” because it’s not like you to go dark otherwise. But you’re back and getting thru it even if it’s been a rough ride over the speed bumps. I don’t think anything else matters to this band of loonies (there goes our “just a bunch of sickoes” to say that!)

    Comment by Falsdoon | September 23, 2013 | Reply

  2. Nope, don’t want your life, just happy to be a distant part of it.

    Wouldn’t want the life of one of your tablets, either. I think a Mayfly has a better shot.

    Comment by Greggory | September 23, 2013 | Reply

    • Mayfly, or a large-breasted woman in Anne’s fiction, surrounded by snakes. πŸ˜›

      Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | September 23, 2013 | Reply

  3. Catching up on your blogs. You apparently do love your tablets. Stop hugging them so hard πŸ˜‰

    Comment by Timinithis | September 25, 2013 | Reply

  4. I knew that tablet wouldn’t outlast that snake-gut.

    Comment by Greggory | September 26, 2013 | Reply

  5. I managed to finagle getting a new tablet earlier than next month πŸ™‚ It’s another Nook HD+ 16 Gb. It’s actually an e-reader rather than an actual tablet; it lacks a camera and doesn’t have a USB port. Yeah, no camera 😦 I can’t post candid pics of my cunny πŸ˜‰ It DOES have access to the Google Play market though for the Android tablets and phones and that is fucking AWESOME. Bad part is it will ONLY install apps from the Google Play market for the Android tablets and phones. Hmmm. I have to get inside and alter the software for it to be able to install apps from like Amazon or such. WORTH IT. Oh GOD I love my Nook (ie πŸ™‚ ) We have NEW RULES though for my tablet use: The tablet cannot enter the bathroom or Rudy will TAKE IT AWAY. 60% of my tablet destroys have been in the bathroom, 75% of that 60% has been toilet related. ARGH.

    Anyways, that’s a nice ray of sunshine in a life otherwise dripping in despair. So that’s cool. I hope to be able to get onto y!m soon, yak with lots of y’alls! Odds are better now than they have been in MONTHS.

    Comment by anne2snakie | September 27, 2013 | Reply

    • You have the wrist-strap to use with this one?

      Comment by Greggory | September 27, 2013 | Reply

    • “…60% of my tablet destroys have been in the bathroom, 75% of that 60% has been toilet related…”

      Why am I now getting images of a cyber swirly?!……..

      Comment by Falsdoon | September 27, 2013 | Reply

    • Did you read my final installment of the “Anne in Snake” story I’ve been posting as comments?

      Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | September 28, 2013 | Reply

  6. Hope you’re doing alright and we’ll hear from you soon.

    Comment by Greggory | October 11, 2013 | Reply

  7. I am so sorry Greggory & friends- I am taking care of life again and it sucks. Haven’t been able to write much tho I have been trying. I actually have a twist in the Diamond/Denfall story if y’all can take it without killing me πŸ™‚ I will be posting here in the next couple of days and hopefully posting more stories soon.

    Comment by anne2snakie | October 13, 2013 | Reply

    • Never mean to interfere with life. Hope you can work through it, and I’ll wait to chat again.

      Comment by Greggory | October 13, 2013 | Reply

    • That reminds me, I’m working on a story for you myself. πŸ˜‰

      Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | October 19, 2013 | Reply

    • Next couple of days? πŸ˜›
      Hope to hear from you soon, friend. Would love to chat.

      Comment by Greggory | October 24, 2013 | Reply

  8. So, saw this commercial and thought of you…

    Though of course, can’t help but think the lady in the commercial is missing a certain… something. πŸ˜‰

    Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | November 3, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

