Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Well, Isn’t THAT Amusing

I went to my Gmail account, and I couldn’t get in. My password was not what I remembered it to be. Irritating. So I told it to reset my password, and it sent the info to my alternate addy at yahoo.

…And when I went to sign in at Yahoo, that password didn’t work either. I tried reseting that password as well, but the alternate for my Yahoo is my Gmail, so… 🙂

I went to answer the Secret Question. And I was told I needed to try again tomorrow after 9:01 P.M., PST. Because the Secret Question has been locked.

Because they believe people who are not me

Have been using

MY EMAIL.

Fuckity fuck fuck fuck.

I’m rather livid and worried and scared right now, so…

 

August 15, 2013 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Bleakest Despair, Clinical Fucking Depression Yo, Low Self Esteem, Mourning, Terribly Worried, The Universe Hates Me, Whining

5 Comments »

  1. Either somebody hacked your account or you really need to start writing these things down where you can find them. I suppose the only other question is how long has it been since you checked either?
    Guess this means I won’t see you on Yahoo. How about giving your Skype ID again, if that even works?

    Comment by Greggory | August 15, 2013 | Reply

  2. To ere is human but to really fuck things up you need a computer and the internet. On the plus side it sounds like a simple case of having forgotten the info/HAL9000’s general incompetence. It could be worse it could be the NSA/DHS/TSA/etc. doing this (now you’re talking about scary incompetence!).

    We will awaiting patiently while this gets untangled. Just give a shout here occasionally so we know you’re doing alright. Deal?

    Comment by Falsdoon | August 16, 2013 | Reply

  3. That sucks. I’ve had my email hacked several times in the past. I couldn’t remember what my alt email was when I had to reset the password. Hang in there.

    Comment by blackrain | August 16, 2013 | Reply

  4. My hotmial accoubnt got locked after it was aacked and sent out 20 message in 3 minutes so it cut them off.

    Comment by john | August 18, 2013 | Reply

  5. So, what’s the word?

    Comment by Greggory | August 23, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

