Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Sorry I’ve Been OffLine

Dealing with life, dealing with illness (mine and Rudy’s), dealing with children (tearing my fricking hair out dealing with the little monsters!). Expect actual post, actual story, actual putting all in one place of the diamond/Denfall epic 🙂

See yez all soonest and sorry I’ve been gone so long. Yikes! I been a bad girl!

Anne

August 15, 2013 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Cunts, I Like The Word 'Cunt'

8 Comments »

  1. You know bad girls get a time out in a snakes tummy. I fully understand how life can always get in the way of what you want to do.

    Comment by blackrain | August 15, 2013 | Reply

    • I LIKE that kind of time out 😉 Be careful, I might be… *bad* more often 😉

      Comment by anne2snakie | August 15, 2013 | Reply

  2. Thanks for letting us know. 🙂

    Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | August 15, 2013 | Reply

    • Keine probleme. Sorry I were gone so long 😦

      Comment by anne2snakie | August 15, 2013 | Reply

  3. Hope to see you on Yahoo soon. Glad you’re still alive.

    Comment by Greggory | August 15, 2013 | Reply

    • I am glad I am still alive too! 😀 And man, yes, I hope to see you online soonest! I have a bunch of all y’alls I want to “see” online!

      Comment by anne2snakie | August 15, 2013 | Reply

      • I’m usually on, just gotta find me. 😉

        Comment by Greggory | August 15, 2013

  4. It’s just good to know you’re back. We get worried when you “go dark” for too long. Well, unless you’re going into a nice dark snake belly……

    ….just sent you an e-mail. Look for it.

    Comment by Falsdoon | August 15, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

