Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Skype- Sounds Like A Crotch Disease

Anyway, my old Skype account is gone for whatever reason, so here is my NEW Skype details for anyone to add me 🙂

Name: Anne.Franke@gmail.com

Dat were easy.

SsfDelta, I done sent you a contact  request. Martin, contact me I will contact you. I await your cock with open mouth and spread legs 😉

Anne (oh what a dirty girl!)

May 8, 2013 - Posted by | Penis Sucking, RP and Scening, Text Chat, Wednesday's update

9 Comments »

  1. That’s good to know. I’ll have to friend you on Skype now. I can chat on my phone with Skype, so hopefully we can catch each other on line again soon. I miss chatting with you Anne.

    Comment by Blackrain | May 8, 2013 | Reply

    • I miss chatting with you too, Baby. Luv you, miss you. Miss your wonderful art, too. Used one of your pics for my Skype account pic 🙂

      Comment by anne2snakie | May 9, 2013 | Reply

      • I saw that and felt very honored that you would use one of my drawings. When every I chat with you it always inspires me to draw more snakes with really busty women bulges in this sides!

        Comment by Blackrain | May 9, 2013

      • I have some new snake drawings for you, but wont post them until I talk with you first. hehehe evil me!

        Comment by Blackrain | May 17, 2013

  2. Sent you one as well…interested in directly talking to the person behind the account^^

    Name should show up as Nightmare Moon.

    Comment by Slayer | May 9, 2013 | Reply

    • I hope I am as interesting to chat to as you may think 🙂 I love horror, I love vore, I love eroticism… Mix them together and I get wet thinking of being swallowed whole and alive by a giant snake! Mmmmm- now THAT is sexy!

      Comment by anne2snakie | May 9, 2013 | Reply

  3. Will add you as soon as I get home.

    Comment by Martin | May 10, 2013 | Reply

  4. Added you. Ready to play.

    Comment by Martin | May 10, 2013 | Reply

  5. Tried to find your Skype, is this still accurate? Way too many Anne.Franke on Skype. 😉

    Comment by Greggory | August 15, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

