Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

It Makes Me Proud To Be An American

when I turn on the TV, and see a bunch of black folk calling each other ‘nigger’.

Now, as a certified, card carrying bleeding heart liberal, it makes me uncomfortable just to even type the word ‘nigger’, let alone SAY the word ‘nigger’.  And while I can semi-understand the rationale of ‘we can call each other nigger, but you can’t even SAY the word nigger’, I still feel… itchy, when I see a bunch of black folk, on TV, calling each other ‘nigger’.

Now, be honest here, I only see black GUYS calling each other nigger. Black gals, when THEY say ‘nigger’, you can see the distaste on their faces, and they generally refer to rock-stupid, drug using thug types with the term.

Now, as a bleeding heart liberal, *I* would never refer to ANYone as a ‘nigger’. I also refuse to use the term ‘African American’ as that is butt-fucked stupid. I will only go as far as to use the term ‘black folk’. 🙂

Anne

May 6, 2013 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Bloviation, Generalized Rambling, Our Amazing Universe, Sword Of Bananas, Uncategorized, Yo

2 Comments »

  1. I’m liberal too and refuse to use the N-word, though I have twice. That’s because at those times I’d met someone so proud of living down to the ghetto cliche there were no other descriptive term “worthy” of them. And if they wanted to get in a huff about it, sorry for your luck Chuck. You don’t get respect from others until you respect yourself and carry yourself as if you do. Act a fool, get treated as a fool, with your species or breed having nothing to do with it.

    Comment by Falsdoon | May 6, 2013 | Reply

  2. I have said the word aloud and in public, using it to describe a non black person who was doing something . Calling someone a nigger doesnt even mean they are black or even non white.

    Frankly, Ive met more white people I refer to as “niggers” than any others.

    Comment by johnh | May 15, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

