Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Long Time Passing

I had sent a friend (Hi Chuck!) that paragraph with Dr. Jade, letting him know in the email after that I meant it to have a melancholy tone. He wrote back that he was somewhat concerned to “hear” that, since when I write melancholy it tends to reflect my mood and I really shouldn’t be melancholy, after all. I pshawed this- I wasn’t feeling melancholy, I had just written a well done paragraph that was supposed to evoke melancholy! There is a difference!

Not as much of a difference as one might think- I have spent this last week awash in melancholy. Yes, I am off my anti-depressants again but that should end soon. And yes, I am sort-of off a few of my needed pain meds- I am fighting some derps in government that, for some reason or another, have made me go cold turkey off 2 of my needed pain meds. Fuck. Hopefully just some minor problems. HOPEFULLY.

Anyway, a quick note to tell you all I ain’t dead, just painfully depressed.

Anne

April 29, 2013 - Posted by | Another Late Post, Bleakest Despair, Clinical Fucking Depression, Monday's Update, Where I be at

2 Comments »

  1. Good to know yer still alive…even if it’s not being alive and digesting in a snake belly yet. 🙂 Hope you continue the “alive” habit until such time as you find that hoped for hungry herp.

    Try to be of the best cheer you can too inspite of things. Especially if it’s a young snake when the time comes….it might want a happy meal. 😉 Also until then remember we’re here and got your back.(woo hoo, nice butt!)

    Comment by Falsdoon | April 29, 2013 | Reply

  2. Ouch, sorry. 😦

    Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | April 29, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

