Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Too Many, Too Fast?

Dr. Diamond had just woke up, that could be his only excuse. Otherwise he would have coiled her when they met in the staff lounge and she’d be a thorn in his side no longer, she’d be just a lump in his tummy and safely digesting away. As it was, she was now berating him as he tried to recover the situation.

“You’re a monster,” growled Dr. Diamond. “You’ve made my life a living hell since you got here. You’re evil!” He slithered to the left, the heavy oak block an effective barrier between the two of them.

“I’m a monster?” squeaked Dr. Denfall, her head and monstrously large breasts just topping the table, each gigantic flesh globe wobbling and jiggling as she moved; each deliciously bouncing milk machine several times larger than her head. “I’m just a human being. You eat people!” She jogged to the right, her freely jouncing nipples making Dr. Diamond’s eyes cross as they wobbled under her nearly transparent white blouse.

“No, I don’t eat people,” corrected Dr. Diamond. He stopped movement as he considered his next move. “I eat women.”

“Oh, thanks a lot,” said Dr. Denfall, voice dripping acid.

“No insult intended,” said Dr. Diamond, honestly confused by her reaction. “By definition, as a woman, you are food. I don’t eat people, I eat food.” And I should be eating you, he thought. Instead of debating semantics with you, I should be simply digesting you. “Should we get Dr. Hightower on the phone? Get him involved in the debate?” There shouldn’t be a debate. Get that sweet cunt and those wonderful tits in my belly were they belong.

“No thanks,” said Dr. Denfall. I’m honestly not sure where he would fall if asked, she thought. I know where he stands legally, but ethically? He’d probably vote for me to be stuffed into that serpentine stomach. At the thought she felt her nipples crank tighter and her lower belly heat up. Hell, I’m not even sure where I belong. Out here or in that hot, tight tummy.

“Dr. Denfall,” said Dr. Diamond as he slowly eased up to her on his right. She’d been in one position for some time, chewing her lower lip and staring into space- he recognized the stance. He’d digested many a meal who’d been standing just like that before sliding down his throat and into his belly. “Let’s just end this conversation. You lie down, put your arms above your head behind you.” He slithered closer, voice low as he spoke. “We’ll just let nature take it’s course, let you take a trip into my stomach where you belong.”

Just before be reached her, she shook her head and dove to her other side. “N-No,” she stammered. “No, let’s not.” He struck after her, missing by millimeters, his scales scraping skin as she ran to safety. If he had been a little faster, he berated himself, his bulk slowing him down. He watched her dash out the staff door and set his heavy snout down upon the oak table.

“Fuck nuggets,” he murmured. “I hope she doesn’t file a complaint.”

April 2, 2013 - Posted by | Boobs, Gigantic Tits, Story Talk

12 Comments »

  1. You are on fire with this. Damn my cock is hard

    Comment by Martin | April 2, 2013 | Reply

  2. Ooh, tension continues to build! 😀

    Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | April 2, 2013 | Reply

  3. Lol, this is getting good. This is almost like the boss chasing the sexy secretary around his office desk. Dr. Denfall is being mean, but I bet when Dr. Diamond do get to swallow her down its going to be oh so much sweeter.

    Comment by blackrain | April 2, 2013 | Reply

  4. When will you be on skype again 🙂

    Comment by Martin | April 2, 2013 | Reply

    • Soon, I hope! I wish to RP again… whether it be me on my back, mouth open and throat ready for fucking… or any other scenario you may imagine (oh those hungry snakes!), I hope to be there as soon as I can.

      Comment by anne2snakie | April 2, 2013 | Reply

      • Me throat fucking you, while a snake is feeding on you… or us enjoying a good throat fucking while we feed some snakes….

        Comment by Martin | April 2, 2013

  5. This is being…interesting. ;-p

    I’m seeing a progression that isn’t quite where I thought it was going. Well, at least the route if not the destination. Passive-aggressive prey? Giggle!

    Comment by Falsdoon | April 2, 2013 | Reply

    • More’s the better for this set of stories; it leaves us wondering as to the next moves in this life-and-death game of mind-checkers. 😛

      Her upcoming double-jump might get her kinged, but will it also result in her digesting snugly in a snake tummy? (Probably, but hopefully not for a few more turns! Gotta savor a worthy opponent! :D)

      Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | April 2, 2013 | Reply

      • The way its sounding, if he gets her into mouth once again, he’s not going to spit her out this time.

        Comment by blackrain | April 2, 2013

    • You- you don’t LIKE it? For years you’ve been my unofficial mentor, my muse. Of late, more than unofficial- you ARE my mentor, my example, my vision of get-it-done-ness. You don’t LIKE it?

      I’m not angry, no, of course not. I’m more- shocked and aghast. After all you’ve said in email and message here, and I get “This is being… interesting. ;-p”

      I am just- empty with dismay that I let you down like this.

      Comment by anne2snakie | April 2, 2013 | Reply

      • Now girl I DO like it, and remember I said I wasn’t going to make suggestion because I didn’t want to influence things. That I was thinking it might take a different progression is hardly a dislike. If anything it makes it more interesting for you having thrown that curve.

        Mentor?! I think that’s the blind leading there girl, especially with your wonderful imagination that so impresses me! But thank you for that compliment.none the less and will try to be worthy of it.

        Comment by Falsdoon | April 3, 2013

  6. I miss chatting with you Anne, whats the best way to keep in touch with you. I really want to help you with stories and idea and be there for you when I can.

    Comment by blackrain | April 2, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

