Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

My Latest Vore Story May Be More Story Than Vore

the way things are going. We shall see. Once again my progress is slow and less than steady. I’ve done a lot of studying on Roman gods, Nubian gods, when the Nubian Empire became the Egyptian world (in my world ๐Ÿ™‚ ), etc. Getting there ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, saw ‘Oz The Great And Powerful’ over the weekend. Wow, awesome movie! I LOVE the original movie, and I have devoured the books. They did a great job of bringing Oz to life!

Two thumbs up! The only thing that would have made it better would have been to have the female characters all swallowed whole and digested alive by snakes ๐Ÿ™‚

March 11, 2013 - Posted by | Monday's Update, Where I be at, Yo

2 Comments »

  1. I saw it too – definitely a fun watch. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Can’t help but also agree that movies need more women wriggling in snake tummies.

    Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | March 11, 2013 | Reply

  2. I’d say add movie producer to your “to-do” list along with being an (im)famous writer and everything will be gold,

    I might wait until Oz hits the dollar movies as I have a well deserved apathy towards what passes for “quality” in modern films. Now if you want some great Oz flicks search out the original silent films the AUTHOR his self produced, even founded the movie company for just that. I highly recommend them!

    Comment by Falsdoon | March 12, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

