Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

An Actual Friday Post On A Friday!

I have a TON of background on my Modern Roman Empire, henceforth called MRE, which does not stand for women (Meals Ready to Eat) although, as stated by Greggory, my female characters usually ARE MRE’s 🙂 And rightly so. Women were made to be eaten by snakes, snakes were made to eat women. A wonderful, beautiful circle.

I wonder if I actually WILL write something non-vore about the MRE? I’d like to be a writer one day, paid for it, printed on dead trees. I actually have to DO something about it though. My low self esteem won’t let me do anything about it so that sucks. I’ll die unfulfilled. And since, even though to make Rudy happy I am a Mormon, I am still an atheist that means I will just die and never have any sort of afterlife fulfillment. For a little while I was an actual believer but I am one of those people that requires constant reinforcement of anything and I lost that reinforcement when we moved from Bellingham, Washington, down to the badlands of southern Olympia, Washington. Sigh.

Hey, we’ll see if I can continue this posting schedule. In my head I pronounce that as a Canadian…  Shed-yule. Why, I dunno. I’m not Canadian 🙂 Pass me a serviette please.

Anne

March 8, 2013 - Posted by | Bloviation, Friday's Post, Generalized Rambling, Low Self Esteem, My Fiction, Snakes Eating Women

2 Comments »

  1. Every time I have someone ask me if I’m published I always say ask a publisher rather than me. They publish. I write. So you’re not a writer?! PUL_LEEZE!!! You’re just ot a paid/published writer. You have fans and folks willing to help you with ideas and encourage your wonderfully wonky imagination, That’s a whole ‘nother coin for the realm, Mayhaps the only true one. Don’t let your bruised ego get in the way of you being someone many of us value.

    As far as you liking to RP and be dirty, we’ll discuss that on the side… 🙂

    Comment by Falsdoon | March 8, 2013 | Reply

  2. Let me challenge you. Go write a serious book about vore based in your universe! We talk a big novel with snake eating plenty of women

    Comment by Martin | March 10, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

