Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

I Do Chat With People, I Do RP With People

Just to reiterate for people- I am not one of those blog/story writers that never interacts with people. I dunno if y’all have noticed that in the comments section lately, Martin has been wanting me to be on MSN Messenger (Which is now just Skype. Way to just give up, Microsoft). I’ve been blatantly, wantonly sexual in my comments to him, begging him to fuck my mouth and throat like it’s a wet, willing cunt. Well, I hope he doesn’t mind my saying this, but the other night we DID manage to catch each other on Skype…

It was hot πŸ™‚ If I hadn’t had the kids in the living room and had to make dinner in a bit, I would have been jilling along with him. He did, in chat and textual RP, fuck my mouth and throat hard like a wet, willing cunt. I kept the chat for later that night πŸ˜‰

ICQ: 8692176

Yahoo: Anne2snakie

Skype: Anne2snakie

AOL: Anne2snakie (I see a trend here πŸ™‚ )

 

March 7, 2013 - Posted by | Power Of A Plastic Jesus, RP and Scening, Sex, Sexually excited, Text Chat, Throat Fucking

6 Comments »

  1. Glad you liked it. Don’t mind at all. My cock miss your mouth

    Comment by Martin | March 9, 2013 | Reply

    • I dunno; from that post of hers, it sure SOUNDS like you didn’t miss. πŸ˜‰

      Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | March 9, 2013 | Reply

      • oh trust me, I didn’t miss it that way πŸ™‚

        But my cock could go for another throat fucking soon…

        Comment by Martin | March 10, 2013

  2. Rubbing my clit while your cock chokes me, so deep in my throat I can’t breathe, your balls in my mouth you are fucking my throat so hard and deep, is something I wish we could do in real life… sigh…

    Comment by anne2snakie | March 11, 2013 | Reply

    • You could invite me over πŸ˜‰

      Comment by Martin | March 11, 2013 | Reply

  3. Mmm I tried contacting you a while back… maybe should try again *an evil grin on my face*

    Comment by Marco | March 12, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

