Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

I Am WORSE Than A Stupid Fucking Cunt

After killing four tablets, Rudy and I came up with a plan- we bought a case for tablets, A cover-like container for the tablet. Straps on each corner of the tablet to hold it to the case. A cover that flips over to protect the front. Then a magnet that holds the cover shut like a book with a magnet. Even if I drop it, God forbid, it protects the tablet.

Then, a lanyard around that’s at the ‘binding’, so there’s a strap that I can put around my wrist. So that when I do drop it, it swings around in the air instead of crashing to the ground and breaking, like TWO of my tabbies already have.

And it already saved my latest tabbie from the death that the OTHER two of my tabbies have died from- dropping into the toilet, horribly enough. I was standing next to the toilet and taken care of some work when I had to walk over to the toilet and reach for something on the tank. Well, I live with TWO men in the house, my hubbie and my now 17 yr old son, so of COURSE the lid has to be up in case they have to piss and don’t have the time to lift the lid and their bladders explode. Of course, they still have to lift the seat but that’s not a prob, is it? Sigh.

Anyway, I lost my grip right over the sea of water and it was only the lanyard that saved the tabbie from another watery death. Thank God for the lanyard!

Just this morning, I was in a daze and of COURSE I was reading on the tabbie. I was in the bathroom and sitting down taking care of my business. I wiped myself clean and I remember starting to stand up I started to fuzz out from sleepiness…

And then I burst back into full wakefulness when I discovered I had Turned Around, Taken The Lanyard Off My Wrist, And I Had THROWN THE TABLET INTO THE TOILET.

I SCREAMED and bent and tore the tabbie in it’s case out of the piss filled toilet and ran to the counter, crying, pulling the tablet from the case and wiping it off. Amazingly, I wiped off what piss water there was and the tablet seemed to still work. And after it cycled and restarted, it turned on and WORKED.

It actually worked- the tablet itself had stayed out of the water except for some drops on the top and sides and it was only the case that was pissed on.

I am now no longer allowed to take the tablet into the bathroom. At all. Good lord, I can’t believe I did this. I was crying and shaking this morning because I was an amazingly stupid fucking cow.

I hate myself.

March 2, 2013 - Posted by | Being A Miserable Cunt, Bleakest Despair, Clinical Fucking Depression, Whining

4 Comments »

  1. Suppose it’s for the best! I’m just glad that the tablet survived. 🙂

    Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | March 2, 2013 | Reply

  2. You’re learning. You make mistakes, you correct for them. People have done far worse in groggy states.

    Comment by Greggory | March 2, 2013 | Reply

  3. You poor thing your not stupid your human.

    Comment by Paul | March 3, 2013 | Reply

  4. I had a pair of eyeglasses go down the toilet once. Bloody expensive too.

    It turns out that memory metal is really flexable, and will slide past curves quite easily.

    As many a child has discovered, an amazing number of objects can go down a flushing toilet.

    Comment by RWS | March 5, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

