Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

I Am Having The Devils Time With This Story!

I love my modern Roman setting. LOVE it. I’m trying to write a 2nd story there. Based on the ending of the 1st story- where they had to build a 2nd building to house all the serpents that were recommended they get- from 60 to 240! So they build the Serpens Imbres, a building that ONLY houses 140 serpents (The Proeliis building has increased it’s serpents from 60 to 100) and has 35 sets of double shower heads down a long hall. If you haven’t done the translation, the shoddy Latin translation for Serpens Proeliis is ‘Serpent Battles’ while Serpens Imbres is ‘Serpent Showers’.

I can’t get anywhere no matter how hard I try! Sure, I talk about the 75 women a day that sign up for and fight in the arena in sacred combat between woman and serpent, and how the serpents swallow whole and digest alive all 75 women daily. I talk about how, on average, only 6 percent of the women that shower daily at the Proeliis and Imbres are swallowed whole and digested alive as they shower (6 percent of 1200 showering women daily is only 75 women). I mentioned how only once did the serpents swallow whole and digest alive all 1200 women during a very hungry day, and how for months afterward five times as many women signed up daily to shower there as they had previously.

And I am stuck. Can’t get an actual story to fit this framework and it makes me so mad. I WANT to write more about Modern Rome but so far, 10 story attempts later have had no luck.

Sigh.

January 25, 2013 - Posted by | Bleakest Despair, Doomed Projects, My Fiction, Whining

4 Comments »

  1. Just a thought but maybe get a co-writer with a fresh perspective? Way back when when the two of us wrote that series based on your Woman Swallowing Pythons story it was because I found the whole concept so fascinating that there was an ecosystem with a predator that ate such a specific type of prey (naked women with big tits) that it got my mind to working the idea too. The results were some things you hadn’t thought of which then gave YOU some new ideas to work with. Maybe someone else can do similar for you here this time as well.

    I’ll be pondering in case I stumble on something useful in my old brainpan.. Maybe someone from another country/culture takes a tour of things and needs more details to understand what’s going on? In doing so you get to draw the reader in deeper? I need to dust off what I know about Roma from my living history group, might be something useful there. Thinking……

    Falsdoon

    Comment by Falsdoon | January 25, 2013 | Reply

  2. Or perhaps have a foreign woman touring the facilities and asking questions?

    Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | January 25, 2013 | Reply

  3. If you need a co-writer just drop me a hint

    Comment by Martin | January 26, 2013 | Reply

  4. Ooh, just got an idea…

    It’s a tad silly, but you could tell the story of the poor girl who actually (albeit accidentally!) wins!

    Comment by TheCountAlucard666 | January 27, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

