Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

The Inevitable Decline Into Loss, Pain, Madness, And Death.

I know I harp on this and it gets old. From my sexual abuse as a child, my alcoholism and the horrible things I did while a drunkard. My being beaten by an ex-boyfriend whom I thought I would marry. The breakup of my one and only lesbian relationship. My back injury, my hysterectomy, my fibromyalgia. Watching my husband grow sicker and sicker, closer to death, after only 10 years of marriage. My too-shaky a grasp on sanity after all this and the horrible depression through which I suffer.

I had a long discussion this evening with my 16 year old about how he feels watching his father slowly die. How he feels like it isn’t worth it. How nothing has a point, there is no meaning. How he wishes his father would hurry up and die instead of lingering and suffering and how that makes him feel like a terrible terrible person.

I am not the only one suffering as I watch my husband die. I don’t know how to help my 16 year old step-son and it’s painful to watch his journey as he watches his father slowly change from a strong vibrant man into a dying person who gets winded walking from the sofa to the bathroom.

Anne

January 22, 2013 - Posted by | Bleakest Despair, Clinical Fucking Depression, Husband's Illness, Joys Of Parenthood, Mourning, Parent's Sick And/Or Dying, Whining

5 Comments »

  1. not much one can say to anything such as that except you need to be there as much you can for his father, him and don’t forget to keep yourself sane. Once He’s gone…he’ll have you to depend on. I know that’s harsh to think about but that’s the truth.

    Hang in there Anne, Im more concerned about you then the stories. Let me know when you wish to talk

    Comment by ssfsdelta911 | January 22, 2013 | Reply

    • Thank you for the kind words. They help. I haven’t seen you “around” for a while… where have you “been”?

      Comment by anne2snakie | January 22, 2013 | Reply

      • Oh I’ve been around. When I’m not working my 12 hour shifts as security that is. Seriously try and jump on msn every now and then, you may be surprised

        Comment by ssfsdelta911 | January 25, 2013

  2. hope you are okay…..

    Comment by Martin | January 23, 2013 | Reply

  3. You know I’m here if you need someone to talk/scream/rant/cry to. Don’t know what else to say. Which is fine because then I’ll listen the better.

    Comment by Falsdoon | January 23, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

