Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Well, Another “This Is What I Mean” Post

With a picture and some words. I got this pic off a “gonewild” subreddit (I’ve been a redditor for like, what, 10 years now? However long reddit has been around- I’ve been lurking since it STARTED):

this is what i mean

In my stories, she’s almost flat chested. Definitely small. And don’t tell me there aren’t women out there that DON’T make her look flat… I’ve got pictures šŸ™‚Ā  Amateurs and professionals with implants, except no one needs implants in my stories šŸ™‚ And generally, this is because it is a background fact that there is a retrovirus loose on the land- it attaches itself to the genes that control breast size and bumps them WAY up. I don’t write about the women in my worlds that can’t walk upright because their boobs are so big šŸ™‚Ā  However, I DO feed them to snakes, so there is that. You can’t run and with tits that big you can’t hide and somewhere out there is a snake with a mouth and a stomach that can take you in!

I just made myself somewhat wet šŸ™‚ Definitely damp, prepared for penetrative sex anyway šŸ™‚

Anyway, this was just aĀ  post about women with big boobs and how they are the norm in my worlds and really, there are only so many ways to describe boob size before you head into “x times bigger than her head” territory.

Anne

December 8, 2012 - Posted by | Boobs, Sexually excited, Where I be at, Yo

1 Comment »

  1. I’ll be a complete male pig and say that, even though I might be a “leg-man”, such should not go to waste. If the snakes turn that down because she’s “flat chested” I feel it’s my (im)moral duty to make sure the poor lady does not feel unwanted…or unfelt. šŸ™‚

    Re-engaging what passes for cooth with me……

    Falsdoon

    Comment by Falsdoon | December 9, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

