Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

It Has Been A Long Time, I Am Sorry

I have been dealing with simple depression issues. Nothing bad. Rudy is fine, I am fine, the kids are fine. My depression, though, has made it hard to sit own and type at the keyboard tho. That’s all. Plain and simple.

Later today I hope to post either a) a story b) part of a story or c) more than one story. Hey hey!

Oh, and to keep up the literary standards of this blog that we have all come to expect: Fuck a walrus cunt  using a 12 foot cock.

 

Anne

 

September 8, 2012 - Posted by | Bloviation, Generalized Rambling, Where I be at, Yo

4 Comments »

  1. Good to see you’re all right. I know dealing with depression can be rough. You need someone to talk to, drop me a line. We can just talk, or we can RP. Hope your mood improves soon. Anything I can do to help 😉

    Comment by Greggory | September 8, 2012 | Reply

  2. Well i said most of what I might when I e-mailed you so there’s no reason to repeat it. Just know we got your back (WOOHOO! Nice butt!!)

    Comment by Falsdoon | September 9, 2012 | Reply

  3. just glad to have you back!

    Comment by Paul | September 10, 2012 | Reply

  4. Wisest thing I ever heard: (An Amish person talking about a regular person)

    “You English eat to much at meals, and have too little to do bewteen meals.”

    Comment by john | September 10, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

