Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Another Model Wearing A Bikini That Would Fit In My Stories (For A While)

Until the snake that had swallowed her whole digested her alive over a period of 16 to 24 days before the shock and pain of being digested alive finally killed her.

Snake Lunch

Imagine The Bikini As Transparent Plastic

Hmm. Gotten a nasty horrible disgusting idea for a story thinking about all this. It’ll either get you really wet when you read it or it’ll disgust you entirely, one or the other πŸ™‚ That story will be my next post, and the WSP story pt 2 will be soon, promise.

I live, btw. Been having a ton of extra back and leg pain this past week. Of course, my 80 year old father has been in the hospital on the brink of death himself- his gall bladder has basically exploded in his abdomen and they’ve had him in a medically induced coma since they brought him in, tube down his throat and everything, until the infection goes down and they can treat him.

I don’t want to deal with my parents dying right now. But he’s 80 and my mom’s almost 70, and my husband is dying as well. I can’t deal with all this- I’m not that strong.

 

July 31, 2012 - Posted by | Bleakest Despair, Clinical Fucking Depression Yo, Generalized Rambling, Husband's Illness, Parent's Sick And/Or Dying, Snakes Eating Women, Where I be at, Whining

7 Comments »

  1. Nice Model…but also you are strong and you CAN get through this. Keep up the positiveness and you can make it through anything.

    Comment by ssfsdelta911 | July 31, 2012 | Reply

  2. Annie you are that strong. Take one day at a time.The future will resolve tiself. It worked for me. Paul

    Comment by Paul | July 31, 2012 | Reply

  3. I’m sorry to hear that Anne. Your in my prays.

    Comment by blackrain | July 31, 2012 | Reply

  4. You are strong. What you’ve survived so far shows that. And you’re not alone, you’ve got the strength of others to draw from.

    Comment by Greggory | July 31, 2012 | Reply

  5. Can’t wait for the disgusting story. hope to get to chat to you soon

    Comment by Jacob | August 2, 2012 | Reply

    • I’d like to chat with you as well. Always glad to talk to people!

      Comment by anne2snakie | August 2, 2012 | Reply

      • Then hope to see you online soon. has sent you an invite on msn. I don’t have any other to discuss vore with πŸ™‚

        Comment by Jacob | August 4, 2012


Leave a Reply

