Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Nice Pic, Why I Am Crazier Than Normal

Hey, wish mine did this anymore! Believe me, wouldn’t look HALF as pretty!

Hokey Smokes!

Hokey Smokes!

Anyway, the hospital told Rudy while he was in the hospital this last time, and he didn’t tell me because I don’t take this sort of stuff well… that he needs to start work on his palliative care instructions and all that entails now, because he at the very limit right now of what the hospital can do for him. VERY soon they won’t be able to help him when he crashes… So he needs to figure out now if he wants Do Not Resuscitate, if he wants just pain meds to make him comfortable while we wait for the end, etc.

And I am Not Ready For This. My life has been hell- I wouldn’t wish it on my worst enemy. From sexual abuse as a kid, to being an active alcoholic for 23 years, to being beaten by an ex-fiancé… Marrying Rudy saved my life, and even though we only had maybe 2 years of married life before his health fell apart, I love him so much it’s insane. I am Not Prepared to lose him, even after the slow motion train wreck his health has been for the past 8 years.

I don’t know what I am going to do if he does crash and he just goes on Palliative Care until- well. I do not know. I know I have the kids that will need a mother after losing their father but even at that what good is a living mother if she’s dead inside?

July 14, 2012 - Posted by | Bleakest Despair, Boobs, Clinical Fucking Depression, Husband's Illness, Whining

5 Comments »

  1. Your never dead inside cause he would always be living along side you no matter what. I understand you’ve had a hard life but what doesn’t kill you only makes you stronger. Your right you do have kids, your priorities should now go to them since they are the one thing that will be carrying on both yours and Rudy’s legacy. It’s not gonna be easy. But I suggest you take one thing at a time. I’m here if you need it and I’m usually on MSN. Next time your on MSN if you like Ill give you my cell so you could text me if you like

    Comment by ssfsdelta911 | July 15, 2012 | Reply

  2. Even as his life ends in this world, he will start his new life in the after world. He will be able to watch you and give you stranght to go on. He mite be gone phisyical but his spirit will be here to help you when ever you need it Anne. I’ll be here to Anne to help you in any way I can.

    Comment by blackrain | July 15, 2012 | Reply

  3. We’ve talked in e-mails of late so you know where I stand on things and being there for you as best I can. You have friends and back up if you need it. Don’t give up hope yet.

    Comment by Falsdoon | July 20, 2012 | Reply

  4. Just come online for a chat or mail me, if you want to talk

    Comment by Jacob | July 26, 2012 | Reply

  5. I might be taking y’all up on things, every one of you. Life has gotten a little better, but it’s always on a downhill run. Yay!

    Comment by anne2snakie | July 31, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

