Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

I’m Almost Done With The Fake Boobs Rant

But don’t get me wrong- I like ALL boobs, and usually the fake one’s best ’cause they’re usually W-A-Y bigger than “real” boobs. And why not go for a 10,000L implant instead of a 1,000L one? Bigger is better 🙂

Anyway.

Great Fake Boobs

Wonderful fucking tits, or tits for wonderful fucking?

Fake. Implant city. For all you guys who’ve never had the pleasure of dealing with boobs in the flesh (and I thank goodness every day I have my own boobs- I grope myself on a daily basis. Tits are amazing), if her boobs look like this when she’s standing in front of you, she’s a cyborg. And if you draw a woman looking like this, we know it’s fantasy over reality. Remember that boobs are not just half of a solid sphere pasted into a woman’s chest. Think of them as more half of a water balloon pasted onto a woman’s chest- gravity takes over immediately and Mrs. Nipple starts looking for the south pole.

Now, am I doing these posts as a sort of Public Safety Announcement, or am I just posting pics of huge boobs? Hmmm   🙂

 

Anne

 

June 23, 2012 - Posted by | Bloviation, Boobs, Tongue In Cheek

1 Comment »

  1. It does count as a public safety announcement. Think of the results of eating too many plastic Barbie doll boobies on some poor snake! Squishy or not it’ll have to be rough on the snake to pass a couple of those things along. One of many health concerns I’m sure.

    Hmmm, sounds like a story idea. Race you, first to write it claims it! 🙂

    Comment by Falsdoon | June 24, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

