Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Well, Hi Honey. Must Pretend I Am Not Being Watched. Sigh.

Well, I guess I should have figured because I’ve asked him to read the stories I have had posted here, but I officially found out the other day that Rudy reads my blog. Hi Rudy. I love you.

Of course, it was a little more than that, a simple “Hi Dear, reading your blog,”. Since after all, just a post or so back I confessed that I have been drinking again and expected it to be our little secret.

I got a call at home from the hospital with Rudy asking me about my alcohol use. And I ended up at the hospital with him that night and we talked about my alcohol use. Well, more he asked questions while I cried my fucking eyes out. The upshot is I am clean dry and sober again which is most excellent. I just wish it hadn’t happened in this fashion with me crying and begging for forgiveness and all. From my hospitalized husband, who’s been retaining 40 lbs of fluid. And recovering from his brain bleeding. And suffering from congestive heart failure. I am such a fucking cunt.

Anyway, story to follow as soon as I get it done. Love all y’all, Rudy the most of course 🙂

Anne

June 18, 2012 - Posted by | Being A Miserable Cunt, Bloviation, Clinical Fucking Depression Yo, Generalized Rambling, Husband's Illness, My Fiction, The Universe Hates Me, Whining, Yo

3 Comments »

  1. Hey, at least you’ve got the support you need. I’m online if you want to chat.

    Comment by Greggory | June 18, 2012 | Reply

  2. Good Im glad your dry now. Rudy was right to speak to you, even though hes in the hospital…it shows he loves you.

    Comment by ssfsdelta911 | June 18, 2012 | Reply

  3. Same here girl, I’m here if you need me. Keep my phone number too, just in case.

    Comment by Falsdoon | June 19, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

