Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

What’s Up With Rudy Right Now

Okely, first things first: he’s doing “ok”. The bleed in his brain is no longer a bleed- in fact, most of the blood from the bleed is gone. Yay. A good thing 🙂 . His hands are healing, another good thing. Now for the bad- his thyroid levels are way low, and while this is because he has no thyroid, the meds he takes should bring that back  up. They aren’t right now. So he’s also retaining like 40 lbs of fluid and that’s not good. In fact, it;s so not good because we can’t get the fluid off of him- he was on a SHITLOAD of diuretics before I took him in and he retained fluid. Since he’s been in the hospital, they’ve added MORE diuretics, and he’s simply retrained MORE fluid. His feet are huge with fluid, and he swells from the top down- once his feet start to swell, it’s because the fluid doesn’t have anywhere else to go.

So they are telling him RIGHT NOW he’s going to be in the hospital for at least another three weeks. F-U-C-K. I want my husband home RIGHT NOW. I miss him. I’m horny too, and I miss his cock, dammit. I started taking these steroid injections (not ‘just cause’- they’ve been prescribed to me because I was falling asleep like 18 out of 24 hours a day. One of the side affects is that NOW my pussy has woke up- it’s been asleep for a few years now and I thought it was the meds I was taking. Apparently not- since I started taking my steroid injections, Little Anne has woke up and she’s a HUNGRY little bitch 🙂 ).

But that’s the ‘sick husband’ situation right now. Leaving me at home when I can’t go visit him (like today- I take my shots every 2 weeks, and at the end of the 2 weeks I’m falling asleep again. Today I was falling asleep every time I turned around, so I gave myself my shot. It was time- I should have done it yesterday), miserable, bored.

Sigh.

Anne

June 14, 2012 - Posted by | Bleakest Despair, Bloviation, Clinical Fucking Depression Yo, Drinking When I Should Be SOber, Husband's Illness, Random Sex Talk, Sexually excited, Whining

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

