Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

This Was Amazing, Fun, And Irresponsible

Hello. Next post I will explain why my life has been colorless, grey, hopeless, and miserable for the past several months now. Instead, I will explain what happened today. It was a bit of color, like a red rose in an otherwise black and white movie.

I had had to drive and drop off my oldest child some thirty odd miles today to the local larger town (I live thirty some odd miles away from the larger town in the state of Washington, you see. We moved to this smaller backwater armpit of Satan town some years back to get closer to our children. Now we are trapped in this dying, hillbilly berg where the 24 hour Walmart is the cultural heart.).

So I was driving back, alone, bored, daydreaming. Started daydreaming about, what else? Vore. Buxom blondes swallowed by snakes, digested alive over a period of 12 to 23 days before death overtakes them (yups, takes longer and longer all the time before death by digestion occurs πŸ™‚ What can I say? My pussy gets warmer the longer it takes). The quiz show, where the naked celebrity is swallowed to her waist, and two other women from the studio audience are too swallowed as well- if no one can guess who the naked guest celebrity is before the snake finishes swallowing her alive, all three of the women are digested alive over a period of 12 to 23 days; if the naked celebrity guest is guessed before she is fully swallowed, she is removed from the snake and brought in to talk with the winners- the two studio audience members are swallowed whole and digested alive over a period of 12 to 23 days no matter what (the studio audience members are volunteers).

I started to feel so good doing this I actually scoonched my butt forward and stuck my hand down my pants (wearing sweatpants). I reached way down and started fingering myself as I was driving. On the highway. At 65. And it felt good. In fact, it quickly became more than just playing with myself as I was driving- it quickly became a matter of trying to achieve orgasm while driving, while playing with myself.

It’s not easy to hold yourself together on the highway at 65 when shuddering with a small but wonderful orgasm.

I had to quickly walk into the house when I got home, as my sweats and panties were soaked- I had squirted some when I came in my pants, and change. I’d never before done anything quite so dangerous before- I could easily have lost control when I lost control. But lord it felt good- again, like a bright red rose in the middle of a 2 hour long black and white movie.

Sigh.

 

June 10, 2012 - Posted by | Bloviation, Masturbation, Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. awesome..Orgasm on the 65. πŸ˜€ that takes skill

    Comment by ssfsdelta911 | June 10, 2012 | Reply

  2. I feel strangely ambivalent about this. On the one hand, it’s nice that you got a little enjoyment for a change; on the other hand, it’d be a waste of perfectly good meat if you crashed your car as a result, and we’d have to let the snake go hungry.

    Comment by thecountalucard666 | June 10, 2012 | Reply

  3. Nothing like poking fun at yourself and being taken seriously πŸ™‚

    Comment by Falsdoon | June 11, 2012 | Reply

  4. when will you be online for a (Dirty) chat?

    Comment by Jakob | June 14, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

