Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Good Fuck- I Used To Do This Every Day??

It was Wednesday night/Thursday morning when I bought 12 sixteen oz cans of 5.9% beer. I drank 6 of them, 2 in the beginning of the night, the remaining 4 of them from 4 in the morning to 6. I got drunk, and when I woke up later, I had a mild hangover. Let me say this again, properly.

I got drunk on the first 2 beers and it wasn’t that bad. Not quite fun, not quite pleasant. I fell asleep at my desk for a few hours, drank the rest. I- I hated that awful feeling of being drunk. I was mentally off-balance, I didn’t feel good physically. All in all, the drunk experience- I hated it. Didn’t like it at all. I used to LIKE that feeling? But- why?

And the mild hangover- fuck me. I was sick to my stomach for the rest of the day. I had a headache. I felt like SHIT. I used to feel like this all the fucking time? Good fucking God,  this was awful. I don’t want to do this again. I have 6 cans of beer left and I don’t want to just throw them away because I hate wasting stuff but good Lord neither do I want to DRINK them. YUCK.

Just  wanted to let everyone know what was going on, and to assuage everyone’s fears that I had fallen off the wagon and was never going to get back on. No, let me tell you. I don’t ever want back off this wagon- it SUCKS down there!!

June 1, 2012 - Posted by | Bloviation, Generalized Rambling, Our Amazing Universe, Whining

4 Comments »

  1. Had to learn somehow…glad your gonna stop. Save them for Rudy when he gets back. I bet he could use the cold one

    Comment by ssfsdelta911 | June 1, 2012 | Reply

    • I was an active alcoholic for 26 years before I almost died in 2001. I have been looking back fondly at being drunk, but now- Jesus God, that was just awful.

      Comment by anne2snakie | June 1, 2012 | Reply

      • Still Im just glad you DID stop.

        Comment by ssfsdelta911 | June 3, 2012

  2. I love your work Anne. i get realy worried when you don’t post. I always try to keep good thoughts for you. i ‘ve seen hard times too. you’ll get thru it. paul
    There is a great vid of a woman literaly putting herself into a crocs mouth at Voretube.
    this clip came from the French movie The Minister. I got it and can send it or you can go there cand get it yourself. it’s the best i have ever seen.

    Comment by Paul Wandland | June 1, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

