Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Chatted With ssfsdelta911 Last Night

We hit it off rather well this time. Fact is, had we been at a party, or met at a friends place, we would have ended up fucking in a bathroom or coat closet- my legs in the air, scratching his back while he nailed me hard.

Point being, this could have been any of you fucking me in a coat closet chatting with me with any chat program. I like fucking strangers chatting with people, I get lonely especially with Rudy in the hospital like he is.

I miss Rudy. First of all, he’s my best friend and my lover, and he’s in the hospital and he’s been there for forever it seems like, since the 17th. And just before he went into the hospital he had turned into a randy bastard big time- he’s got a magic tongue, he has, and he rather likes spending time with his face between my legs.  Many many orgasms, let me tell you. And even though he’s got his cardiac problems, he’d been banging me pretty hard with his cock as well.  I mention these rather private things 🙂 only because he fucked me hard more in the last week before he had to go into the hospital than he had the previous year and a half.

Anne

May 27, 2012 - Posted by | Sexually excited, Today My Husband Fucked Me

7 Comments »

  1. Happy to chat anytime.

    Comment by Greggory | May 27, 2012 | Reply

    • Give me ur email in yahoo or aim or any of the IM proggies and I’d love to chat!

      Comment by anne2snakie | May 27, 2012 | Reply

      • Ha ha Glad I was able to provide you with some sort of entertainment 🙂 and I know you miss rudy, you talk about him a lot. It probably sucks being away from him all the time. But your friends and fans will be here for you so you don’t get too lonely, Myself included.

        Take care and stay safe…and if your gonna be in the belly of some snake send pictures 😀

        Comment by ssfsdelta911 | May 27, 2012

      • I sent you a request on Yahoo. We’ll have to chat and get to know each other, see what fun we want to have with each other.

        Comment by Greggory | May 28, 2012

  2. Ah yes I like the part about getting a box lunch I mean doing IM. I still remember the first time I went down on a muffin, I mean finally got the computer settings right and could text in real time.

    Comment by john of course | May 27, 2012 | Reply

  3. Good to hear from you, and I’d be happy to play anytime. 🙂

    Comment by thecountalucard666 | May 28, 2012 | Reply

    • We’ll have to rp one time 😉 I’m really no good as a subbie, I start of good, but then turn into a SAM (smart ass masochist). Can’t keep my mouth shut 🙂

      Comment by anne2snakie | May 28, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

