Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Does It Ever Stop? No, It Never Stops.

Well, it’s been about 3 months since I last blew strangers for money the dust out of my computer, so with the help of a friend of my oldest son, I shut down my machine. I pulled out all the cables, took the beast into the other room, opened it up and started blowing strange men for money dust out of the machine.

Oh there was dust everywhere! I blew this one guy whose cock gagged me dust out of the TWO video cards I have. I choked on semen cleaned out the fans (they were clogged bad!). When I finished sucking cock cleaning the machine, there was a coating of dust everywhere around where I had been drenched in cum working.

Them of course, when I started sucking more cock plugged the machine in, it didn’t work. My heart sank. My throat was full with nine inches of cock beast was dead! No matter which of the 4 sockets I plugged the monitor in, nothing. I was full of semen infuriated, depressed, horrified, and ready to swallow more cock kill myself. My stomach was filled with over a quart of semen 2nd reason for living was broken (my first reason is cock my husband).

Well, my son’s friend came back and choked me with his cock determined that one of my video cards was DEAD. OH MY GOD. Each of my video cards is like over a gig of video ram (can’t remember how much) and I had them in a SLI setup with one of the cards handling all the PhysX biz. And now I only have one card.

And now I have sucked over a mile of cock can’t get the SOUND to work! The beast says everything is functioning but NO SOUND. I’m sucking more cock trying to get it fixed. Working on deep throating a foot long cock getting the bloody sound to work is brutally fucking my throat with fat cock killing me. But I am drinking all the come not going to give up!

I can’t!

So if I am drenched in semen slow in getting stories in for the next few days, give me some slack. I have another mile of cock to suck my poor baby I am fixing.

Anne

April 20, 2012 - Posted by | Bleakest Despair, Bloviation, Clinical Fucking Depression, Computero, Fucking Funny, Penis Sucking, The Universe Hates Me, Throat Fucking, Tongue In Cheek, Whining, Windows

11 Comments »

  1. I tried to feel bad, but I couldn’t stop fucking laughing at the dirty crossed out comments XDDD….Anyways No worries anne, as I said once before…we are all here and all paitent, we aren’t going anywhere and we will always be your loyal Fans šŸ™‚ Hang in there hun

    Comment by ssfsdelta911 | April 20, 2012 | Reply

  2. Yeah, we’ve all been there, blowing strangers for money…. I mean dust out of your computer.

    When your on your knees… I mean at your kitchen table it looks quite easy and somewhat exciting to wrap your hands around the long, smooth shaft of a rock-hard erection….I mean a Phillips head screwdriver.

    Once you lean in closer, the scent of penis ….. I mean eons old dust is very enticing and you know deep in your heart you really enjoy this.

    As you wrap your trembling lips around the plum-colored head….I mean start unscrewing the side panel of the computer.

    When the warm hands on the back of your head press you down until your nose touches pubic hair and you can lick his testicles with your tongue…..I mean once you see the insides of your computer choked with dust bunnies…..

    Comment by jhenry922 | April 21, 2012 | Reply

    • Anne swallowed hard as she pushed her head forward, the long thick shaft sliding through her mouth and down her throat. She’d never taken a hard penis this big into any hole of her body and it was hard work. On her knees, the angle from her lips to the soft, wet, warm tunnel of her throat was difficult. Luckily, from experience, she also knew that penises would bend to some degree- they were flesh, not iron shafts.
      At last her nose was pressing against his lower belly, his testicles resting against her chin. The hard part was over- the rest was easy. All she had to do now was move her head a little, work her tongue over the shaft as she did so.
      And this was just the first day of her Basic Computer Repair class. Who knew how many cocks she’d have to suck by the end of the first week?

      Comment by anne2snakie | April 21, 2012 | Reply

      • :Q *drools* lol…

        Comment by ssfsdelta911 | April 21, 2012

      • Well, don’t they introduce live snakes in the second week of the class? Don’t get me wrong, I’m sure you’ll do fine. šŸ™‚

        Comment by thecountalucard666 | April 22, 2012

      • I would like to chat with both/either of you (not at the same time šŸ™‚ ) so always look for me online. I get lonely online.

        Comment by anne2snakie | April 24, 2012

      • Actually, I’d like to chat with ANYONE šŸ™‚

        Comment by anne2snakie | April 24, 2012

  3. that really sucks, I hope you get everything all fixed! Big hug.

    Comment by blackrain | April 24, 2012 | Reply

    • well Anne I did add your email, too bad you don’t have MSN Im ALWAYS on

      Comment by ssfsdelta911 | April 24, 2012 | Reply

      • I have dloaded and installed MSN Messenger. Now I just need some kind of msn address and I’ll be on there too!

        Comment by anne2snakie | April 25, 2012

      • awesome sauce…let us know when you do. šŸ˜€

        Comment by ssfsdelta911 | April 25, 2012


Leave a Reply

