Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

I Yet Live

Skydog (If you know who he is then you know of his wonderful manips- if you don’t then boy have you been missing out on WONDERFUL art) did a manip that I only just saw the other day. It was heart-stoppingly wonderful. Literally- I felt a tingling in my belly and my heart did a flip-flop. Beautiful piece of work. I shall include it.

It is perfect. It is beautiful. It looks real.

These three young women went sunbathing on the beach. As they slept, the middle one was consumed alive. Part of the reason I so absolutely love this pic however is because it is so totally unfair. The middle gal is eaten before she can do anything about it. Her friends cannot save her- they are still sleeping as the beast swallows her whole to digest alive. And she certainly cannot avoid her fate- if she is even awake at this time. No hope.

Ah, but life. I am almost done with my latest story. Having trouble with life, getting actual keyboard time to get it written. Hopefully I will have more time in the next week- my two youngest are going to visit their grandparents for a week. That just leaves me Rudy and my oldest (and his girlfriend who is over ALL THE TIME).

Miss you all. Love you all. Really miss chatting with all of you that I used to chat with every day 😦 Hopefully life will give me more of a chance soon.

Anne

April 2, 2012 - Posted by | Bloviation, Boobs, Clinical Fucking Depression, Generalized Rambling, My Fiction, Snakes Eating Women, Whining

3 Comments »

  1. This is where I’m tempted to say “Om nom nom nom nom” *chuckles* thats some cool shit right there. However onto how your doing, I’m sure things will work out for you and you can find a way to be able to post, chat more, and etc etc. Were all very patient as I said, usually waiting this long it ends up being worth it cause your just that awesome.

    Hang in there Anne!

    Sincerely: Delta9-11

    Comment by ssfsdelta911 | April 2, 2012 | Reply

  2. Yeah, Skydog and Xylona are THE master/mistress of vore alters. They set the standard for so many others.

    You set a standard for others too, girl. You’ve had to muddle through so much in your time that would break a lesser mortal in about 5 minutes, yet you’re still here. So hang in there! You made it this far, no reason to break that habit now!

    Comment by Falsdoon | April 8, 2012 | Reply

  3. We really miss you too Anne. You start feeling better.

    Comment by blackrain | April 8, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

