Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

Good Lord

I have been so sick it doesn’t even approach the realm of humour. I’m only now running on 4 of 8 cylinders.  Will write more posts and stories when I’m running on 6 cylinders. I’ve been running on one cylinder the entire time since last post- I HATE being sick and I hate being this sick. Fuck- I can tell I’m getting older (I’ve never been this old before!) and my immune system is starting to wear down…  (I’m nearing fifty fucking years old… I can see Death approaching without binoculars anymore)

 

See you soonest- I need more rest.

March 6, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. Hey life is only half over, you got another 50 to go. And you can take things to boost your immune system to strengthen it. It isn’t as bleak as you would think. Just keep a positive attitude and don’t give up Anne 🙂 were all here for you and that includes your fans including myself. Just take your time one day at a time, one hour at a time, one minute at a time…You’ll have good things come to you soon. I just know it 🙂

    Sincerely: Delta9-11

    Comment by ssfsdelta911 | March 6, 2012 | Reply

  2. “I feel so guilty,” muttered Anne to herself as she sat in her chair, shivering. Her cold was making her miserable, absolutely miserable. She’d only been able to mope around the house the past few days, barely able to take care of herself let alone her disabled husband. But as she read her blog comments, she saw again that her readers were so nice about the whole situation. It made her feel even worse. She didn’t want to have her readers pissed at her, no, that wasn’t it- it was that they were so understanding and obviously on her side that it made her feel like she was slacking off.

    “Well, you know how to take care of that situation,” hissed her scaly companion, pet, and friend.

    “Yeah,” said Anne, letting her left hand drop. She idly petted the top of the reptilian skull, the rest of the body coiled beneath. “I write a post while feeling like shit.”

    “No, no,” said her snake companion. “You just let me eat you. Trust me- you’d stop feeling guilty when I started digesting you alive.”

    Anne laughed then started coughing. When she finished the coughing jag she felt dizzy. “I bet that’s true, Bryan,” she finally said. “I bet that is completely true.”

    Comment by anne2snakie | March 8, 2012 | Reply

    • Aww, that’s what we’re all waiting for, you know… 😉

      Comment by thecountalucard666 | March 12, 2012 | Reply

  3. Hey girl, I’m pushing 60 and not intending to go anywhere any time soon. So listen to your elder here, it ain’t so bad being an old fart (well ‘cept for the young girls don’t take you serious anymore when you hit on them). Besides you didn’t think you’d make 40 at one point. So see? You might be fooling yourself again.

    We’re here for ya if you need us, take that to the bank!

    Falsdoon

    Comment by Falsdoon | March 11, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

