Anne2Snakie's Erotic Snake Swallowings

Women Swallowed Alive By Snakes

I Lost The Fight With Win7

And I am trying to save what I can from the external hard drive. There is a LOT of data that I want that I am not going to be able to save. Sigh. I have to save what I can then reformat the thing and HOPE that that does the trick. If not- then I have a hunkajunk not worth a piss nickle. Just like the tablet e-reader I bought for mysekf with Christmas money my parents sent me! I bought an Android tablet e-reader and less than a week later it got yanked out of my hand and hit the floor- CRASH. The screen broke and now the $100 e-reader ain’t worth a piss nickle.

I really don’t know what I did to make my life so awful, nor what Rudy did to make his so bad. He’s very sick right now- I’m afraid he has pneumonia or something. He should probably be in the hospital but he’s too damn stubborn. So yeah, life continues its downward spiral and everything is bad.

Story to follow later today! 🙂

 

Anne

February 7, 2012 - Posted by | Bloviation, Clinical Fucking Depression Yo, Computero, Generalized Rambling, Husband's Illness, My Fiction, My Illness, The Universe Hates Me, Whining

1 Comment »

  1. EVIL WINDOW 7! this is why I use XP :3

    Comment by ssfsdelta911 | February 7, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

